DS use Darlie…
Toothpaste? They use the LION brand one..
Kids toothpaste ah? -
When is yr last day?
She is new or transfer from other dept? How can one be not good with excel wor? How to work like that?MintyMin:
DONE!???? :scared: Of coz not... Though more or less i feel it is done.. but for her.. she feels not.. plus.. she's not gd wif excel.. worst.. :slapshead:
She's new.. Eh.. i also duno wor.. she said b4 tis she wrked at SHELL for 2yrs plus leh.. Ya lor.. tell me bout it.. but others said.. y worry... since u leaving liao.. haiz.. -
DD1’s dropped ones grown liao. I asked doc is it normal to drop so many so soon, was told it’s normal. Since new teeth all grow back liao, so not worry. Just need to take very good care.
I kiasi, I use organic toothpaste. -
Kids toothpaste ah?
Yupz.. A bit minty though.. -
When is yr last day?
Next friday... but whole of next week.. haf meetings.. -
excel very easy to use leh, excluding more complicated formula lah
Heng i din use organic de.. Wait someone will say i atas again...DD1's dropped ones grown liao. I asked doc is it normal to drop so many so soon, was told it's normal. Since new teeth all grow back liao, so not worry. Just need to take very good care.
I kiasi, I use organic toothpaste. -
Should be...mine also kids toothpaste. I let ds tried adult toothpaste, but he dun like 'hot'...yr dd take chili?MintyMin:
Kids toothpaste ah?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.