Heng i din use organic de.. Wait someone will say i atas again...DD1's dropped ones grown liao. I asked doc is it normal to drop so many so soon, was told it's normal. Since new teeth all grow back liao, so not worry. Just need to take very good care.
I kiasi, I use organic toothpaste. -
Should be...mine also kids toothpaste. I let ds tried adult toothpaste, but he dun like 'hot'...yr dd take chili?MintyMin:
Toothpaste? They use the LION brand one..
Kids toothpaste ah? -
That's why I say I kiasi mah :rotflmao: to aviod the atas branding :rotflmao:
Heng i din use organic de.. Wait someone will say i atas again... -
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Toothpaste? They use the LION brand one..
Kids toothpaste ah?
Yupz.. A bit minty though..[/quote]Dentist says kid one not powerful enough to protect the teeth leh... -
Should be...mine also kids toothpaste. I let ds tried adult toothpaste, but he dun like 'hot'...yr dd take chili?[/quote]U try the darlie with the mineral salt... It is less minty.. See if he can take it or not...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Toothpaste? They use the LION brand one..
Kids toothpaste ah? -
mine use kids version, so far so good. As long brush well, should be ok
I also must try to remove the atas branding... Too high profile le..
That's why I say I kiasi mah :rotflmao: to aviod the atas branding :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Heng i din use organic de.. Wait someone will say i atas again... -
Which adult toothpaste yr dd use? Not "hot" meh?
excel very easy to use leh, excluding more complicated formula lah
eh.. formula provided liao.. template provided liao.. every mth new data in.. juz copy n paste lor.. but coz many diff companies will send.. but she also duno hw to copy n paste at one go leh.. one cell by one cell.. the most 1 column by 1 column copy n paste.. -
mine use kids version, so far so good. As long brush well, should be ok
The dentist even sold a type of gel to brush over the kid teeth to check if they brush properly or not...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.