ok...will try...thks!
U try the darlie with the mineral salt... It is less minty.. See if he can take it or not...
Why u all post so slow har?
Using hp to post mah…
yes leh..
Is she singaporean?MintyMin:
eh.. formula provided liao.. template provided liao.. every mth new data in.. juz copy n paste lor.. but coz many diff companies will send.. but she also duno hw to copy n paste at one go leh.. one cell by one cell.. the most 1 column by 1 column copy n paste.. -
haf u ladies brought kids to watch Happy Feet 2?
ok sure.:nailbite:
u all making me stresss ler...need to in top 3! PSLE!....I just hope ds can pass every year only
Kabby, pls advise me when we receive the booklist...cos I dun hv any experience on it

but hor, my Dh is the play safe kind. we bought most of the stuff with ds1 cos even though friends said art and music texts are not used, we still got it. and then they were really not used!
cos we never know. for different schools, maybe different policy hor?
the best is if you have friends with kids just a yr older. just borrow their texts first. like music and art. cos usually not referred to. -
Using hp to post mah...
switch to PC la... -
Start already? Ds want to watch puss in boot -
yes leh..[/quote]Then should not be so erm... XXXXXX de...
Is she singaporean?bigsnoopy:
eh.. formula provided liao.. template provided liao.. every mth new data in.. juz copy n paste lor.. but coz many diff companies will send.. but she also duno hw to copy n paste at one go leh.. one cell by one cell.. the most 1 column by 1 column copy n paste.. -
DD watched with DH le... I refused to watch as i only watched walt disney cartoon... So i shop while they watched
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.