Anyone received letter fr mcys? Regarding we need to close the CDA by end of this year, n we can opt to withdaw the cash or transfer to post sec sch account…any idea what’s post sec school acc for? What’s edusave? How come I dun hv this acc?
Dear all, just to share my happiness here... I had received a call from BPPS (the sch that i PV) on Thursday 3pm and the Admin told me that there is a vacancy for my Dd1... Im so happy from that day start until i sleep at 3am that day :snooze: .
Went to the orientation yesterday and know that the kids had to know so many things :faint: Not like my genaration (80s) bo chap... :evil:
Got to settle her transfer school on Monday and there are so many forms that i haven read... hehehe... -
Anyone received letter fr mcys? Regarding we need to close the CDA by end of this year, n we can opt to withdaw the cash or transfer to post sec sch account...any idea what's post sec school acc for? What's edusave? How come I dun hv this acc?
I have not received any letter but i will withdraw as cash... If u transfer the CDA to Post Sec Sch Acc, the schools fees can deduct from there... -
System still unstable… I mean forum… Happy for u to able to get ur kid to the school that u wanted…
Make one post very long leh…
Even they conduct the assessment also won be changing class right?
Want to chat with kiss also difficult… How is ur trip? Got buy branded bags or not?
Even they conduct the assessment also won be changing class right?
Won't lah, or else will cause lots if unhappiness among parents.
More likely, it's to identify who needs to attend LSP. -
:congrats: mummy of 3 :rahrah:
Ds enrichment class using this book too

So meaning I save money? Since her school is using it? :evil: :rotflmao: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.