mine settle liao....included book rack :evil: waiting for the new books to come in
same here... need to get a proper study table also... :faint: it just doesn't end :faint:bigsnoopy:
Haiz.. I hv not even get to there yet... :slapshead:
CayennePepper:
How come no one watched Tintin?
good huh?! cartoon show? -
Mission failed cos DD1 is a sentimental person...almost everything is of value to her. Even an empty goodie bag or box is important to her cos it was from so-and-so. :faint:gaffy:
Hi everyone! I'm busy too...busy clearing the study room with DD1 so that there'll be space for new books! Wahahaha !!!

Haiz.. I hv not even get to there yet... :slapshead: -
Yes.. Shld finish tis week... But den coz suddenly got lots of issues occur.. Like tdy, go toilet also no time.. Haiz
No problem... :hugs: thanks for yr info...yr handover works shld finish thus week right?MintyMin:
Hey Peipei.. Sorry was bz wif all the handover of wrk.. plus replacement by my side not appropriate to use KSP.. :evil:
As per Kiss.. the movie was so so to me.. lots of singing.. more like a MUSICAL lor.. but wasnt tat fantastic lah.. eventhough my kids love it.. -
Maybe iron too hot...bigsnoopy:
Yup... Don want to have the problem of no stock towards the year end... What if helper iron the uniforn and torn it? Then i left with 2 sets so i just get 4sets and i got one size bigger for the pinafore and alter it in such a way that it can be lengthen when she grow taller...
Yr helper so rough meh? :scratchhead: -
Questions for those in PCF kindy… Wat is the timing like? For morning n afternoon… I am asing for a friend who intend to put her kid there…
For PCF n2 is 3hrs class usually 9-12 & 1-4pm
K1&K2 is 4hrs. Timing m not sure -
Thanks for the info… But I need the k1 timing…
CayennePepper:
How come no one watched Tintin?
It's rated PG and fren commented some violent sences, so decided not to bring the kids to watch it. I was curious to watch as I have read some of the comics. I will wait for the DVD and watch it without the kids :evil: -
Questions for those in PCF kindy... Wat is the timing like? For morning n afternoon... I am asing for a friend who intend to put her kid there...
Depends on which centre she is interested in. 4hr ones are usually 8am to 12pm/8.30am to 12.30pm and 1pm to 5pm/1.15pm to 5.15pm. 3hr ones have no common timing.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.