DD concert need black shoes so i bought the leather one from clarks... Yes it is school shoes confirm and it is all black...
U bought it? clarks got sch shoe meh?bigsnoopy:
Got atas black shoes de.. Leather some more... Check out Clarks... :evil: -
peipei, the letter says can buy the shoes from school. better wait first. in case they have some requirement. only if they say any kind of black shoes then buy from bata also not too late? always have year end sale in dec.

even for the socks, some sch have logo-ed socks so better wait for their instructions? -
wah bigsnoopy, how much is the clarks shoes?
How the school know wor unless the kid hao lian n take off the shoes n show everyone it is from clarks.. Otherwise it looks quite normal.. Of course u choose the normal looking ones.. If u choosy the dressy kind of course the whole world know it is atas black leather shoes la...
school will accept?bigsnoopy:
Got atas black shoes de.. Leather some more... Check out Clarks... :evil: -
wah bigsnoopy, how much is the clarks shoes?
Around $60 ba.. But dd wear it for more than a year (told u all she grow slowly n i alway buy one size bigger) so i think is worth to buy leather ones for her.. -
How the school know wor unless the kid hao lian n take off the shoes n show everyone it is from clarks.. Otherwise it looks quite normal.. Of course u choose the normal looking ones.. If u choosy the dressy kind of course the whole world know it is atas black leather shoes la... -
maybe girls wear shoes properly and are more careful. my ds1 need to change shoes very often due to wear and tear. heart pain if his shoes are the exp kind.
Hi Kabby, besides textbook..so called compulsory stationery, sock n shoe will get fr school...peipei, the letter says can buy the shoes from school. better wait first. in case they have some requirement. only if they say any kind of black shoes then buy from bata also not too late? always have year end sale in dec.

even for the socks, some sch have logo-ed socks so better wait for their instructions?
sahm tan i think your dd is just cheeky. she smiled wat. so she just wants u to show her u love her more and more times so she pretend not to know you love her lor.

my dd also not talking much. she's very noisy, but doesn't talk properly lah. i stopped contributing to the club 2010 cos of that. i feel the babies there are all super advanced. hahaha. no need for me to ask, share or contribute liao. kekeke -
DD1's teacher gave her a foldable ruler, folded is 15cm, when unfolded is 30cm. So don't need to get a long ruler that cannot fit into the pencil case
Do they need long ruler in school? I saw the folding type in popular but din buy leh.. U went to the bookfest??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.