Don know busy with the old job or busy with the new job...
she seem very busy this few daysbigsnoopy:
BTW m2m2, did u check the phone number on name tag issue?
If new job then understandable...
If old job then she :siao: .... :siam: -
no not same class as peipei but close enough. hahaha.
ya name tag iron on. ya sian, dun want whole world to know their names so have to change lor. -
Okie.. Alrdy put dd birth cert in my bag... Must really remember to open the account tomoro... Must open in ocbc right?
Err...which bank u choose in first letter? -
Never mind la.. Can also meet during recess to play...bigsnoopy:
Anyway just curious peipei n kabby.. Ur kids in the same class?
nope....neighbouring class room...mine \"1 \", hers \"1 \" -
hahaha...lucky my house nearby, can go home change then go outno not same class as peipei but close enough. hahaha.
ya name tag iron on. ya sian, dun want whole world to know their names so have to change lor.
Heng dd school is not the iron on type... So still can wear uniform and chiong enrichment...no not same class as peipei but close enough. hahaha.
ya name tag iron on. ya sian, dun want whole world to know their names so have to change lor. -
:scared: Er... I don remember le...bigsnoopy:
Okie.. Alrdy put dd birth cert in my bag... Must really remember to open the account tomoro... Must open in ocbc right?
Err...which bank u choose in first letter? -
pls delete the class name, thank u
Never mind la.. Can also meet during recess to play...
I kaypo, login to answer!
aiyoh, can someone explain to me why kids nowadays all need name tags on the sch uniform?
They have name tags so that:
- If kids lose their uniform, eg when they change from uniform to PE attire, it'll be easier to find it.
- I think most schools have different colour name tag for different levels, so it is easier for the school staff to recognize which level the pupil is from.
- If the school staff need to talk to the child, eg 'Ben, pls take these books to Mrs Tan.', they dun hv to say 'Boy, ...' or 'Girl,...' More personal touch mah! Haha!!! -
sahm tan i think your dd is just cheeky. she smiled wat. so she just wants u to show her u love her more and more times so she pretend not to know you love her lor.

my dd also not talking much. she's very noisy, but doesn't talk properly lah. i stopped contributing to the club 2010 cos of that. i feel the babies there are all super advanced. hahaha. no need for me to ask, share or contribute liao. kekeke
maybe. She gladly kiss me when I asked her too
Ya, the babies there are \"scary\" know letters, colours, etc, etc, etc.
My bb like yours very noisy, mine makes weird noise. I must get a gate for the kitchen, tonite she shows me she can go down and up the one step that separates the living room from the kitchen. Last time this one step was the invisible barrier but now she has overcome it.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.