Ya lor... She say must be last 2 days then hv.. Is today the last two day or not? I also din receive the SMS..
today is last 2 days, tmr last day liao. I shall go look see, look see. -
10amSAHM_TAN:
Now window to chiong, DH bring them to class, later no time, they have music.
Is it open yet? -
bb finished brekie liao, going to bathe her, tok later.

:faint: now regret not getting it...bigsnoopy:
Wat books dis u buy? They sold three but I think DD don need it yet leh...
There's no age limit to Eng.......especially for grammar, vocab and creative writing. How well a child writes depend on vocab bank, exposure to creative and interesting story and practise. IMO
So later will buy those books, becos yesterday missed out. :evil:
the three books are the creative writing, the spelling one n one new one...
Okie…
Good morning....

gg to watch puss in boots today
Err...i received the sms \"buy 2 get 1 free on EL books on last 2 days\", but too bad I deleted the sms liao
ya...today n tmr got this offer, if u all go then check with them again...
i missed out to buy some of the books on tat day...wonder to chiong again also, but dun think dh want to go again
if got time, will go look see look see the shoe... :evil:
:faint: now regret not getting it...
the three books are the creative writing, the spelling one n one new one...
The 3rd one is on vocab. I still believe in reading, reading, reading, storybooks are the best but I need some indication on vocab level, so buying that heehee
You still have 2 days, they close at 10pm. So far in the market, their creative writing book is regarded as the best by mummies who have searched on creative writing materials locally. I want to see what PSLE markers are looking out when they grade. -
Ok lunch 's prepared. I shall go forth and conquer :evil:
:rotflmao: -
spent 2 hrs for the stationery :faint:
iinteresting stuff that I bought, a stapleless stapler, hope her teacher don't think it's weird
I bought the TAS creative writing and vocab but not the spelling book.
Saw the e-assessment but don't think my DD1 can finish so many assessment. Plus test and exam still written not computer format, want DD1 to get use to instruction such as underline, tick, circle, matching using ruler etc....also I don't use all the assessments from EPH
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.