:faint:
My legs aching le.. Think online shopping better leh.. -
then u should get one to improve yr Chinese mah...
7 books altogether i think.. Then it get more n more difficult... Worse thing is i don know how to read a lot of the character leh... :faint: -
Someone offer to lend me so no need to buy le... :evil:
then u should get one to improve yr Chinese mah...bigsnoopy:
7 books altogether i think.. Then it get more n more difficult... Worse thing is i don know how to read a lot of the character leh... :faint: -
Not improve my chinese lor but improve on dd chinese… I no need to take exam… haha…
Also bought the TAS books…
3 word jin also need to interpret mah...I hv it too, but I still prefer 弟子规
I bought the new 3 word jin at page in vivo... That one so much easier to comprehend...
The new version is very easy to interpret... So i use this to give dd chinese spelling...
3 word jin also need to interpret mah...I hv it too, but I still prefer 弟子规bigsnoopy:
I bought the new 3 word jin at page in vivo... That one so much easier to comprehend...
How to give spelling? Just write? So she know the whole 3 word jin?
The new version is very easy to interpret... So i use this to give dd chinese spelling... -
She must remember the whole phrase then write out the chinese character la then next week test her on the phrase HYPY...
How to give spelling? Just write? So she know the whole 3 word jin?bigsnoopy:
The new version is very easy to interpret... So i use this to give dd chinese spelling... -
Also bought the TAS books...
Did you buy all the 3 titles?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.