Mummy Funx3 Reporting

1.6k Posts 34 Posters 354.9k Views 1 Watching
      Funx3

[quote=\"WCW\"]no lah, not so good life... has to work to feed DS ahahaha πŸ˜‰

I Forget ....
      U Got A Super Good Boss ....
      So Everyday can be Holidays πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

:evil: :evil: but not every hour :laugh:[/quote]Every Other Hour is Good Enuf, Right? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

Funx3

http://i44.tinypic.com/7303ld.gif\"> Mummy Funx3 & Your DD for achieving 261 in the PSLE Result! πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί

Just read Champion's broadcast of your DD's T-score!
        Wow-wee! CONGRATS to DD! I'm sharing your joy...
        so much so that I day-dreamt my DD2 went in to
        RGS oso when I had a power nap just now.
        Hubs said I read KSP until cuckoo a bit. :siao:
        His meaning is actually me being too long,
        too often, too much online.. on KSP. :roll:

:politebleah:

:thankyou: buds-jie!
        Glad My Gal has send U To dreamland with such Pleasant Dreams!
        But Tell Your Hb, Dreams Do Come True -hor!
        πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Btw, I'm Curious ....
        What Do U mean by Champion's broadcast of my DD's T-score?
        Can One Do that? How? :?

:thankyou: buds-jie!

Glad My Gal has send U To dreamland with such Pleasant Dreams!
          But Tell Your Hb, Dreams Do Come True -hor!
          πŸ˜† πŸ˜†
          Party pooper that wan. So can't be bothered to contest. :roll:
          Btw, I'm Curious ....
          What Do U mean by Champion's broadcast of my DD's T-score?
          Can One Do that? How? :?
          Aiyah ladies, i saw this announcement or piece of happy information in this thread of yours after some time not logged in to read or catch up with any threads. I didn't even have chance to go back-read the PHPPS thread for sooo long! 😒 No time. Plus that thread moves too fast. πŸ˜›

:imdrowning:

So, while the first hand news or in this case broadcast... came from your good self at the PHPPS thread... i did not read the good news of your DD's result there. Cos when i logged in i saw your newbie thread came up and clicked it to read first. :please: I saw Champion's sharing and congratulating your DD right away. Cudn miss the lucky number in red leh.. πŸ˜‰

The broadcast/spread of the same information of your DD's result (as per post below) from PHPPS to here (this thread) helped me get latest update without having to read the PHPPS thread from where i left off. Had the information not be broadcast or shared here... i'd have to trail the PHPPS thread to find out the latest juice.
          http://i44.tinypic.com/7303ld.gif\"> Mummy Funx3 & Your DD for achieving 261 in the PSLE Result! πŸ•Ί πŸ•Ί
          Is something amiss? :scratchhead: Was the word used (ie. broadcast) offensive or something..? Cos i actually dun quite geddit.. 🀷 .. if the highlighting of a sweet sharing of happy information taken the wrong way? Bbb... bb... but... it seriously saved me some reading time.. 😒

Didn't realise the word broadcast meant tongue-in-cheek and on a happy note may have been misunderstood. Aniwaes, no offence intended to anyone at all whatsoever. :salute:

Funx3

buds-jie, U Getting very Sensitive -le! πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Sista here is just Curious and Thought there is a Secret Way of Broadcasting Info in KSP that U Seniors Have Not Shared With us \"Mei-Mei's\", Kekekeke ....

Like U Say, it's Happy News, and I Just Wish to share with fellow Sistas and Brotas .... in the Same Sampan!

Will Be Jumping Sampan Soon .... to a Speed Boat Next? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰

poppy15

morning sista Funx3.. :hugs:

Funx3

Good Afternoon, Poppy!

Raining Wow-Wow and Miao-Miao Now …

poppy15

morning sista Funx3... πŸ˜„

Funx3

Hi Good Afternoon, Poppy!

Any Things happening on your end? πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

poppy15

work work work... wat else... going :siao: liao...

but still must :rotflmao: lor.... else wait fall :sick: from all the :frustrated: & :rant: ... πŸ˜‚

DD's ballet recital is coming soon... πŸ•Ί

Funx3

work work work... wat else... going :siao: liao...

but still must :rotflmao: lor.... else wait fall :sick: from all the :frustrated: & :rant: ... πŸ˜‚

DD's ballet recital is coming soon... πŸ•Ί
                        Little Gal's Ballet R Real .... Adorable!
                        All the Little Angels in Tutus :love: :love:

How Long has your little one been Doing Ballet?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 148 / 162

PPBearP
                        PPBear