Share share leh...yr method :evil:
rebond?bigsnoopy:
Mine won le... :evil: -
Is it that one? :evil:
reminding to focus and always check the answer.peipei73:
How to teach not to have careless mistake wor??
i leave it to dh...\"mou gan tai\" & no need \"lou hei\" :imcool:
need to remind that being first doesn't mean anything and getting correct is important at the moment.[/quote]Haiz... She one ear go in the other come out... -
Icic.. For me i find tat since i also started wrk.. i wont b spending time w him much also if he's home.. n instead he might quarrel more w my helper.. :stupid: :slapshead:[/quote]Ya, in your case is different since you will be starting your new job.
Pal.. mine suppose to start on Thu as well.. but we might be delaying in sending him 2weeks later as we want to spend more time with him before he goes to school full day.. and we feel he can adapt to any environment..Castle House:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]Good Morning Everyone!!
Stress abt PSLE? I haf no stress for tat now.. i havent bot the books, uniforms, bag, school shoe.. tell me bout stress.. n DS is starting after sch care on thurs.. -
Rebond lagi will form the C shape...
rebond? -
Is it that one? :evil:
Bingo...
Will share in pm...
Do ur kids copy answer from the back of the book? This is the third time dd does it... :frustrated: :stompfeet: Just discipline her for that... :mad:
So far no, as he sits with me to do the assessment while I do some work. -
must θ¦δΈεδΉ ma.. (Good right my mandarin..SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"] :faint: Who would allow wor? Just that i din remove the answer for convienence purposes and i trusted her even after she did it the second time... Haiz... How to trust wor? Must remove le... :slapshead: :stupid:
You very funny, must explain lah, that if copy will not learn then it's not beneficial to her.
I think they don't get it why can't copy when the answers are there.
) She knows the reason la... Just that the temptation is there...[/quote]
wrong zuo :rotflmao:
You re welcome. Glad to be of some help
:thankyou: Castle.... :hugs:Castle House:
peipei.. kiss has ans your queries..
For POSB, should be standard 081 cos is 9-digit. Only DBS will be 10-digit
Bo Lang Liao??
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.