Hello kakis,
Today bought them out to watch Puss in Boots. Cathay is the best, becos of the mon N tots prog, both older kids go in for free because there are 2 adults paying. So today only paid $17. There will be more kiddies movie out in Dec, so more trips to Cathy :evil:
I lost out in the Nets bid for the Little Newton program. Also good lah, now can set my mind on the Smart Science lab.
Think DD1 also need to get size 1 or 2. She has long thin feet.
Check hor, is KL very far from Singapore?
About 3-4hrs drive.. depends on the driver..

Malaysia how much??
duno.. will check when i m gg during christmas..
Peipei.. u mean the shoes? i duno.. i din let him try as i haf no intention to buy from sch yet..MintyMin:
I also bot DS's sch uniforms n socks today.. but din buy shoe.. tinking if i shld get it in msia instead.. but i saw in bata selling 19.95.. and in sch sell 15..
Design nice? wat size yr DS wearing? My DS got to wear junior size liao...the kid size at max 13 cannot fit in
Ya lor… SAHM… it all depends on the driver… but now can’t speed liao… as they really catch n no bribery at all… straight off 300RM…
So if i bring dd hers will be free ah?Hello kakis,
Today bought them out to watch Puss in Boots. Cathay is the best, becos of the mon N tots prog, both older kids go in for free because there are 2 adults paying. So today only paid $17. There will be more kiddies movie out in Dec, so more trips to Cathy :evil:
I lost out in the Nets bid for the Little Newton program. Also good lah, now can set my mind on the Smart Science lab.
I don like to use nets de... -
Check hor, is KL very far from Singapore?
Depends got traffic jam or not... -
Yup, she will go in free, as long as below 7yos, not during eve PH and PH, wkends.
So if i bring dd hers will be free ah?
I don like to use nets de...
Show must be before 2pm, for G and PG shows. Not include 3D. Must be bought at the box office.
Is it becos Nets no rebates?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.