Club 2006 Kids

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    3.9k Posts 145 Posters 879.9k Views 1 Watching
      crystalbelle

Anyone going for the musical glow-in-the nite show

" Imagin Ocean " ?
      I am going on for the 17thDec 6p.m show…
      It seems like an interesting show, featuring on teamwork, friendship and values… etc…

crystalbelle

good morning all mommies and daddies πŸ™‚

i had downloaded P1 exams papers fr a website n let DS tried, he can do most of the questions for English, Maths and Chinese... errr... not sure got anything to do with his school or other classes...

I had read to DS even before he was born (when i was preggie) so he loves stories alot even at a few months old, when i read to him he will listen. Guess it does help alot as right now he will automatic take out his story books to read, but of coz, he being a child, will get lazy and only want me to read to him πŸ™‚
        Wow envy you leh, can relax lor...

crystalbelle

crystalbelle:

Anyone going for the musical glow-in-the nite show

\" Imagin Ocean \" ?
          I am going on for the 17thDec 6p.m show...
          It seems like an interesting show, featuring on teamwork, friendship and values... etc...

we went Jack and the beanstalk - very nice n DS loves it πŸ™‚
          John Tartaglia's ImaginOcean will be at down town east right?
          we had went to the D'Marquee for the bubbles show, and find that the stage like not so nice... so dunoe will it be the same for this show...
          heard that Narnia - The Musical
          The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
          is nice...

Yes it is at downtown east... have the same feeling that the stage is not nice so just brought the cheapest ticket.. The sales girl says that if the show is not full, we can shift to the front row :evil:

crystalbelle

That's very good for kid to be Inquisitive .. I hope my DS can also have endless Q than \" when can i watch TV or When can i play your Ipad or Iphone \" 🀷

crystalbelle

good morning all mommies and daddies πŸ™‚

i had downloaded P1 exams papers fr a website n let DS tried, he can do most of the questions for English, Maths and Chinese... errr... not sure got anything to do with his school or other classes...

I had read to DS even before he was born (when i was preggie) so he loves stories alot even at a few months old, when i read to him he will listen. Guess it does help alot as right now he will automatic take out his story books to read, but of coz, he being a child, will get lazy and only want me to read to him πŸ™‚
              Hi WCW,
              Is this where you downloaded the P1 exam paper from ?
              http://www.misskoh.info/09primary1.html

reiner

we dont have iphone, ipad or whatever apple... our hp can sms, take call only, not even touch screen type... keke... but still can play \"ancient games\" yah... only my #2 will ask for it. my girl seldom yah... she very glue to TV.... usu both are @ home aro 530pm, then can watch till me reach home aro 645pm lor :stompfeet: .... then gotta \"drag\" both in the room to play....

girl is same as boy yah...

no more holiday trip yah... dh gotta 2 biz trips, till christmas eve... sianz... dunno understand y arrange trip @ this time lor.... then me gotta take care 2 rascals myself... tired....

do you watch TVB drama? keke...

crystalbelle

Just finish the HK Drama which can download free from \" Fushion\" ζ³•ζ”Ώε…ˆι”‹III

Quite interesting but dun like the ending, too rash..
                  Last time also very keen in korean drama but now lost interest... Brought a lot of \"P\" DVD from GZ when i am out-station for biz trip... But now do need to buy liao as can download free mah...

Going for biz trip in Jan, to Spain ( worried abt the 2 kids... ), me travel most of the time, DH become \" houseman\"...

Usually he likes me to travel as i will not pester him and he says the kids are more well behaved when i am not around :slapshead:

crystalbelle

crystalbelle:

Hi WCW,

Is this where you downloaded the P1 exam paper from ?
                    http://www.misskoh.info/09primary1.html

pm u πŸ™‚

thanks have gone into the website liao and will check in detail later at lunch time :evil:

wcw,

wow, your kid can sit through the whole P1 paper ah.
                      mine already complained with >4-6 pages....:P

crystalbelle

crystalbelle:

That's very good for kid to be Inquisitive .. I hope my DS can also have endless Q than \" when can i watch TV or When can i play your Ipad or Iphone \" 🀷

this is one of his endless Q too πŸ™‚
                        or he will turn ard and say, \"i got the answer for the Q, so reward is playing iphone? if whole page correct will be ipad?\" :faint:

πŸ˜‚ Kids nowadays are very bright and into gadget especially boys :scratchhead:
                        I forbid him to pay \" Ben10\" games and he will ask everytime whether when he grow up he can play it?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 86 / 388

SaRamaS
                        SaRama