Club 2006 Kids

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    3.9k Posts 145 Posters 878.5k Views 1 Watching
      crystalbelle

Anyone know where i can get cheap capsule toys.My SIL brought 1 huge bag of capsule toys for $10 during sales which she cannot get it now.

I am using the capsule toy as " carrot " so my " carrot " almost finishing soon…
      Cannot go to the actual vending machine to buy, V.V.V. Xpensive ( $3.00 ) for 1

reiner

me watching 法政先锋III now, sloooow lor... keke can watch it after 12mn yah... huh part IV? so fast??

hi WCW,
        can share the P1 paper link too? more for myself to see see yah...

are your kids have your traits/genes or your hubby ones? hubby always said good ones are fm him, then bad are mine lor.... 😆

my boy is more into thomas train.... girl no preference... but they got to learn the cartoon stuffs from CC ctr lor.... esp my boy... he knows ben 10, transformer, pokemo kinda... which we dont expose to him before... then my girl told me that one elder boy always tell didi all these characters....

crystalbelle

My DS used to like thomas train ( which i spend huge fortune on it ).. then hot wheel,Ben 10, ultraman, Dieago, Dora, transformer.... many more..

hi WCW,
          I have also downloaded the link. Dun think my DS can answer any of those question as his reading skill is very very poor...
          Guess my DS had a long long way to catch up liao :sad:

reiner

haha… my boy has limited numbers of thomas series… limited space @ home… only 1 room for us - gotta squeeze everything IN yah… sleep, play, work, etc…

how about swimming? any kid know swimming eh? my girl is rather on SLOOOOW pace… but she likes it very much - WATER… she really enjoys the WATER…

hi crystalbelle,
            will your kids call you when you are oversea? hubby always said the kids have HAPPY HOURS whenever me gotta work late… keke…

crystalbelle

Hi Reiner,

Yes they will call me when i am on biz trip . But sometime i rather not talk to them as feel very sad as not around by their side lor :sad:
              I will try to limit my biz trip for just 1 week so that i can spend the weekends with them 🕺

crystalbelle

Hi Reiner,

How many kids you have? DS/DD ?
                I have DS1 and DD2... factory closed liao 😓

crystalbelle

Anyone know where i can get cheap capsule toys.My SIL brought 1 huge bag of capsule toys for $10 during sales which she cannot get it now.

I am using the capsule toy as " carrot " so my " carrot " almost finishing soon…
                  Cannot go to the actual vending machine to buy, V.V.V. Xpensive ( $3.00 ) for 1

reiner

DD1, DS2 factory closed too… me wanna #3 but hubby said already drained off… monies, time, mental too for these 2 lor…

how about those mama shop? neighbour shops? unsure lor… bot most stuffs online… no time to walk aro lor…

crystalbelle

I also want DD3 or DS3 but DH also says cannot and avoid me :snooze:

Have already look thru but cannot find leh :roll:
                      Maybe have to wait for Taka crazy toys sale to get it again, :moneyflies:

reiner

both my kids look like my DH… ppl said if they are lost, me go 认 them sure the ppl wont believe lor… hope they dont have my brain too… keke… me is the "tutu" one… both are crybaby, like me… haha…

me no time to sit with them in front of TV… once me is back home, me will drag them to room… to play, read, "fight"… wanna have quality time with them… but let them watch dvd when me is drained off esp dh is travelling…

Generator-X… is it x-men?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 87 / 388