KSP Members - Mummy or Daddy?
schweppes:
You some more pretend arh schweppes.. :roll:peapot:
Don't fire at me hah but I used to think that schweppes and buds are husband and wife.
:yikes:
:faint:
what an interesting thot!! what makes u think so?
Must be they read how horny you post to me in you noe wat corner..
But hor.. that'd mean they too go there! :idea:
:rotflmao: -
Actually I have not enter yet. Understand must seek permission.
Mommystay how nice, my surname is also Tay. Are you a Teochew??
Then how come we all got auto entry arh? :scratchhead:
Aaahh.. that means peapot hun.. you're not that nottie yet.
So no need go corner.
peapot:
Mommystay how nice, my surname is also Tay. Are you a Teochew??
Yeah! Another Tay!
Yup! True blue Teochew! Don't tell me you are one too! Okay, next, you are going to ask if I stay near Hougang, right?
The answer is no, but used to.
Highly possible we are related, huh? Cousin? :evil:
Auto meh? For you maybe. The corner need some horny ooops I mean honourary members mah.Then how come we all got auto entry arh? :scratchhead:
Aaahh.. that means peapot hun.. you're not that nottie yet.
So no need go corner.
Hornorary Chief oredi got mah..
Schweppes lor.
I just did a curtsy in front of her 2 days ago and greeted her properly.
With the curtsy... i said... \"Your Horniness, welcome to our parteh.\" -
Haโฆhow come u guys got auto entry?? Whatโs the criteria to meet?
Actually you right I m not nottie enough. Cause I donโt even know what that acronym stands for until I check with my colleague.
Mommystay, haโฆI wasnโt going to ask u where u stay. Yes I m also a Teochew. Pure breed.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.