Club 2006 Kids
both my kids look like my DH… ppl said if they are lost, me go 认 them sure the ppl wont believe lor… hope they dont have my brain too… keke… me is the "tutu" one… both are crybaby, like me… haha…
me no time to sit with them in front of TV… once me is back home, me will drag them to room… to play, read, "fight"… wanna have quality time with them… but let them watch dvd when me is drained off esp dh is travelling…
Generator-X… is it x-men? -
:peekaboo: come and share anything :boogie:
i one DS alrdy wana close shop liao

Wow, you have so good \" genes\" dun go to waste la.. -
Questions : How Long will you let your kids played computer games ?
Questions : Will you let your kids indulge in those flash cards ? -
crystalbelle:
computer games max 20min for my ds2. he is not keen in flash cards.Questions : How Long will you let your kids played computer games ?
Questions : Will you let your kids indulge in those flash cards ? -
Hi All,
Like to join this forum and group…our DS1 born in Sept 2006, location - Punggol, Childcare - Agape SK (Cecil), Primary Sch Target - Mee Toh. -
Some forward planning as all of us are eager for next Jul P1 registration…anyone looking for after school care services? any recommendations?
KS parents:
Some forward planning as all of us are eager for next Jul P1 registration..anyone looking for after school care services? any recommendations?
No plan for after school care service yet :scratchhead:
me actually not eager as can only register at Phase 2C, so it is more of me
hard that there is not much kido registering in my school of choice :xedfingers:
Thank you for the welcoming. Hope to share more info and offers and skills around with this forums.
How do I reply a post? pardon for my poor forum skills… -
KS parents:
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah: HiHi All,
Like to join this forum and group..our DS1 born in Sept 2006, location - Punggol, Childcare - Agape SK (Cecil), Primary Sch Target - Mee Toh.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.