KSP Members - Mummy or Daddy?
Tay is my surname, Peapot.MummySTay:
[quote=\"peapot\"]Thanks everyone !
Btw, mommystay is Tay yr surname or just happen to be part of yr nick?
:oops: i thought your nick meant \"mommy stay\" as in \"mommy is here to stay\" :oops:[/quote] :rotflmao: Or maybe this mummy is very hyper, so \"Mummy, stay! Don't move!\"
:rotflmao: -
:scared:Hornorary Chief oredi got mah..
Schweppes lor.
I just did a curtsy in front of her 2 days ago and greeted her properly.
With the curtsy... i said... \"Your Horniness, welcome to our parteh.\"
:yikes:
:faint:
OI!!!
I very innocent one u know :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel: -
Just happened to see this thread... Peapot, who was this aggressive guy u were talking about? :?
peapot:
Oh!! No wonder. I was just wondering how come someone so new in the forum can be so aggressive. But the guys in this forum are quite gentle leh. Look at chief, 3boys, tankee.
He disappeared. I also donβt know what happen to him. Some of us thought he was a mummy. But turn out to be daddy. Or maybe lying. Not sure.
My first thought of him was that he's a daddy. Mebbe his writing.
From the many grouses from the peeps in maids/ thread many
are mommies, so i dun think a mommy will want to go all out to
raise the infringement of privacy issue even though i know some
mommies here with relatively good & reliable helpers.
Aniwaes, he's just opinionated that is all. I think we should just give
it a break. Just because he does not share majority view doesn't mean
he is wrong lar. Just another with a differing opinion. Agree to disagree, right? :please:
Move on dy lar.. we oredi know for a fact that his fish is the same as the usual other fish mah.
schweppes:
Yah.. right. We believe you...
:scared:buds:
Hornorary Chief oredi got mah..
Schweppes lor.
I just did a curtsy in front of her 2 days ago and greeted her properly.
With the curtsy... i said... \"Your Horniness, welcome to our parteh.\"
:yikes:
:faint:
OI!!!
I very innocent one u know :imanangel: :imanangel: :imanangel:
:goodpost:......Aniwaes, he's just opinionated that is all. I think we should just give
he is wrong lar. Just another with a differing opinion. Agree to disagree, right? :please:..... -
We should just leave it as it is. But people are usually curious to know what happen.
Buds you use so many short forms that I have a hard time understanding it. -
Agree that we all have differing views. That's why sometimes :pokeeye: :heresmyfish: :nunchuk: happen.
:goodpost:buds:
......Aniwaes, he's just opinionated that is all. I think we should just give
he is wrong lar. Just another with a differing opinion. Agree to disagree, right? :please:.....
However, what I could not accept was the use of profanities on a fellow KSP; I think that was what got some of us riled up. -
Yah.. understood. Hence the offensive acronym (in fact all his related posts! :yikes:) had been removed to maintain the chastity of this forum. I've read a few parents' and even children's posts here which were offensive in its own taste, without even having to use any acronyms at all. :roll: Stings worse than vulgarities itself. But oh well.. live & let live shall we? :please:
If the person persists and insists on coming back with similar attitude, we can poke him again. :pokeeye:
:rubhands:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.