:faint: So busy at work until forgot le...Hi everyone...
Ds back fr basc, he like the place too...
Mintymin, must get yr dh to see 2nd doc...n rest well. Yr dh very thoughtful :please: .....if my dh, he bo chap liao :slapshead: :stupid:
Sham, should be nothing left out in yr list...
Bigsnoopy, hv u check yr $400? I opted liao... -
I got the swatch kid for dd... Got it long ago when group selling the hereen voucher at $25 for $50.. Then use the $50 voucher and top up a little to buy de.. Very worth it...hi gaffy, i got my boys watches too, when they started school. they like to know how much more time they have before it is recess and end of day. haha.
cos they are boys, i just got them the durable Casio watches. digital, waterproof, black ones, simple. abt $25-30.
but since yours is dd, not sure if she will like those. when it's my dd's turn, maybe she will want pink Swatch?!?! lol -
gaffy:
MintyMin, hope your DH will get well soon. Your DS is very 乖 leh. So nice when teachers compliment our kids. It brightens our day, especially after a tiring day at work (office work/ housework)!
Gaffy.. thanks.. I hope so too.. he is much better now apparently.. he ate a bit of porridge earlier.. now i ask if he wan me to cook more.. he say dun bother.. tell me to rest.. :love: but at least he is up n was watching show for a while.. so shld b better liao.. n he finally took his med..
Thanks for the compliment of my DS.. yupz.. i agree tat after a hard day's wrk.. it is nice to hear all tis compliments abt my DS.. but to b honest.. in my heart i was quite bad lah.. i was tinking.. he muz b very kaypoh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: i tis notti mummy.. :evil: -
mintymin, your dh sounds like he got the rotavirus, like what SAHM said. had that before too, and just felt like sleeping only because whatever i ate would come up. but still have to drink or eat something. for me, because when I was pregnant and nauseous, the saltine crackers or plain salted pretzels helped a lot, i ate those, and fortunately those stayed down and helped give some strength, else i felt very giddy and weak.
hope he feels better soon!
glad your ds likes his BASC. i think table tennis is a great game! it's gd they have this there!
hi kabby..ic ic.. thanks for the info too.. too bad my hm dun haf meiji crackers.. i heard it is gd for ppl who feel unwell n no appetite.. if not i sure make him eat... but at least now after some 100plus, i pour it out n wait till no more gas n gave him.. plus a little porridge.. n he took med n make him bath.. he feel better now..
Yes.. DS love it to MAX.. he was telling me tat i shld wake up earlier to send him there, as today coz waiting for DH, he was there slightly later n the class was areadi queuing up.. n also DS said to fetch him later so tat he has more time to play table tennis n soccer.. :rotflmao: so seems like BASC was great for him.. -
Heading to bed..
Good nite kakis! :grphug: -
Good nite… Me also going to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz…
u confirmed ATAS one lah... :siam: :rant:
I got the swatch kid for dd... Got it long ago when group selling the hereen voucher at $25 for $50.. Then use the $50 voucher and top up a little to buy de.. Very worth it...kabalevsky:
hi gaffy, i got my boys watches too, when they started school. they like to know how much more time they have before it is recess and end of day. haha.
cos they are boys, i just got them the durable Casio watches. digital, waterproof, black ones, simple. abt $25-30.
but since yours is dd, not sure if she will like those. when it's my dd's turn, maybe she will want pink Swatch?!?! lol -
Pal.. yup stomach flu is contagious, so all the other families member need to be cautious as well.. Practice hygiene.SAHM_TAN.. DH refuse or rather has no energy to really go to another clinic even though i suggested it.. he juz decide to slp... he has been slping all day except when he drop us off at sch n wrkplc n pick up us.. so glad tat he did.. though i noe he shldnt haf.. :love:
He din even take the med doc gave as gastric leh.. duno wat to do leh.. he juz keep slping on the bed.. i even haf to force him to take the porridge juz now.. tat was the only food he had for tdy..
H2O/100 plus i haf lots at hm.. but the moment he take food or fluid.. he will vomit.. :sad:
Yupz!
m also glad both DS n me did well today.. 
Think the body strained off after the vomiting.
Let him rest ...he will feel better.. -
how does it work in BASC? Does your DS get to shower in BASC.. and what about nap time..?
Yup.. Will bath n eat at basc. No nap le .. At their age -
My fever this time round also up n down.. Now body ache starts to kick in again... Think fever going up again.... Sigh..
Age really catching up... :sick:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.