Castle, you also down? my dd also fever and runny nose. the weather i guess? we seem to be having more and more distinct winter/ summer months!
minty, is the basc very big? how come so many sports to play? so fun!
u confirmed ATAS one lah... :siam: :rant:[/quote] :faint: :pokeeye: :razz:
I got the swatch kid for dd... Got it long ago when group selling the hereen voucher at $25 for $50.. Then use the $50 voucher and top up a little to buy de.. Very worth it...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"kabalevsky\"]hi gaffy, i got my boys watches too, when they started school. they like to know how much more time they have before it is recess and end of day. haha.
cos they are boys, i just got them the durable Casio watches. digital, waterproof, black ones, simple. abt $25-30.
but since yours is dd, not sure if she will like those. when it's my dd's turn, maybe she will want pink Swatch?!?! lol -
Morning… Still very early… Might go back to zzzzzz…Take care castle house and kabby… Me also having stomach discomfort…
Good morning all....
:yikes: bigsnoopy, u very early today!!!! and start to poke ppl :rotflmao: want to wake up as early as me? :evil: ....and take care ya... :hugs:
Castle n Kabby, take care also... -
Aiya… Due to the stomach lor… If one also won wake up… Now getting ready to go work le…
Good Morning Everyone!! Rainy morning again… sianz…
Pal.. yup stomach flu is contagious, so all the other families member need to be cautious as well.. Practice hygiene.MintyMin:
SAHM_TAN.. DH refuse or rather has no energy to really go to another clinic even though i suggested it.. he juz decide to slp... he has been slping all day except when he drop us off at sch n wrkplc n pick up us.. so glad tat he did.. though i noe he shldnt haf.. :love:
He din even take the med doc gave as gastric leh.. duno wat to do leh.. he juz keep slping on the bed.. i even haf to force him to take the porridge juz now.. tat was the only food he had for tdy..
H2O/100 plus i haf lots at hm.. but the moment he take food or fluid.. he will vomit.. :sad:
Yupz!
m also glad both DS n me did well today.. 
Think the body strained off after the vomiting.
Let him rest ...he will feel better..
Pal, yupz.. i forbid the kids to go near him..
Yes i did.. he was much better tis morning.. glad he is well liao..
Pal u take care too.. Try to rest as much as possible.. n better not come online.. slp if u can.. :hugs: :snuggles: weather quite bad tis days..My fever this time round also up n down.. Now body ache starts to kick in again... Think fever going up again.... Sigh..
Age really catching up... :sick: -
minty, is the basc very big? how come so many sports to play? so fun!
Kabby.. the BASC is within the sch.. therefore they haf the area for sports too..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.