Club 2006 Kids
this is soooo cute
http://www.glitter-graphics.comreiner:
hi WCW,
rec'd your pm of the P1 paper link, thanks.... shall look thru it later yah... -
reiner:
christmas shopping? always a headache... for kids only....
hee hee ... already brought a lot of present.. up in my cupboard..
But sometime still tichy to buy some more :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
Hi Reiner,
What will you be buying ? Educational toys or fun toys ? -
KS parents:
DH & DM, my DS does not understand a single dialect..even our generations, I am the only can speak better hokkien as compared to my siblings..
Same here, i actually pick up Hokkien after staying with my MIL for 10years.. -
:udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman:
http://www.glitter-graphics.comcrystalbelle:
Rain Rain go away, we all want to play
( its been raining from morning till now in Jurong area )
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Ha.. this is the best i can do... teach me how you do it leh...
soooo cool -
Just finish lunch at West Coz Plaza..time for lunch

Too full ( WCW, you have any graphic to illustrate this :evil: :evil: :evil: )
Have curry fish head, sambal long bean, hot & spicy soup, baby kai lan, claypot chicken and thai fish cake ... :?:
Brought some assessment book while waiting for the table ( popular ) :moneyflies: :moneyflies:
$41 for 3 assessment book lor.. ( forgot to bring my card, dun know whether can get disc back if i bring my card to another popular bookstoreO :?:
Assessment book:
1. challenging english & maths ( pre-school series ) ( very thick lor )
2.English vocab
3. Science encyclopedia ( promotion price at $18.90 UP$21.30 )
( forgot to bring card so :moneyflies: $2.40 ) -
thanks for the starbuck coffee, my colleague also get one after lunch, butcrystalbelle:
cool. How did you do that ?
pm u
I am too too full... -
KS parents:
With x'mas round the corner, CNY goodies are catching up behind..like to share, CNY cookies, 100% homebake, quality guaranteed and no preservatives. Will see if I can post the pics soon.
You selling CNY cookies ? -
reiner:
fall fm sky? monies better yah...
yes, i second that... hmm... wat number to buy for tomorrow and sunday leh...
Need :moneyflies: :moneyflies: -
This is good as it helps to fill up the pages lor
http://www.glitter-graphics.comhttp://www.glitter-graphics.comcrystalbelle:
:udawoman: :udawoman: :udawoman:
Ha.. this is the best i can do... teach me how you do it leh...
soooo cool
but some ppl find it nonsense http://www.glitter-graphics.comhttp://www.glitter-graphics.com/graphics/178429
Luckily on not a lot of DH & DM here , or else think we are :siao: liao -
me cantonese, but more comfortable with teochew. hokkien bit same as teochew… so can understand a bit… pick up fm in-laws too… but theirs also not "pure" lor. my paternal & maternal side all in pure canto or teochew… when we were thinking of names for our kids… we wrote to shhk to ask for translation yah, as DH wanted a hokkien name… haha!!! my kids can understand but cant speak well. they still use eng/ mandrain to communciate with in-laws…
do you put hypy name in the BC?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better đź’—