Right but want the man to pay Mah better :evil: :evil:crystalbelle:
:roll: No dating afterwards lor as DH \" heart-pain \"
normal - for man...
but for woman will go celebrate for buying something nice
Was thinking abt tat when purchase , tot can give to my nephew after they outgrown if my bro dun mind and bunk bed still in gd condition lor :evil:
u r welcomecrystalbelle:
Thanks for the info, there are really a lot of pretty cupboard and bed down there
:dancing:
The car bed at $168 was really nice ( much much better than the one I saw at novena ) but in the end I brought the fire engine bunk bed
@588...
Still like the car bed @168 but considering the SPace in the room, had to buy the fire engine ... Think my DS will like it ....
I did not buy the mattress as it was expensive, the sale girl was coaxing us to buy as she says she did not earn anything from the bed ...
Worth the trip lor , hope it is worth the price as she say U.P $888 ....
glad that u found something nice... we might drop by in feb as we are not really in a hurry to get... DS also likes the bunk bed frame, the only concern is after he out-grown it, how to settle that bunk bed? throw away? -
So sweet ....good morning everyone...
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
reiner:
me is okay with the pace of my girl's CC ctr as consider my girl's ability... but how come neighbourhood cc (smaller scale than agape) is doing so much to the kids... whereas agape is such a big org is lagging behind....[/quote]I give up on big organization cc Liao
My DD sch also start spelling in K2 n ting xie only in term2/3 of k2. Having dictation in presch is v advance.puff:
[quote=\"reiner\"]my girl is able to decode some words if me is able to pronounce correctly for her... keke.... need to pay for the assessment?
intro spelling in K2 is bit late, lagging behind yah... my niece and nephew were having spelling @ their last Q of N2 lor... K1/K2 is dictation. creative writing starts in K1 too... so agape is lagging behind.... but maybe learn thru play lor... most impt the fee is lower than agape one lor... sorry start my ranting again...
smartmummy:
Thanks smart mummy , v encouraging ... bTW wats ICR :oops:
don't worry. its takes some time.Did he attend a phonics class?crystalbelle:
Hi Reiner & all
Was trying to coach my DS yesterday :mad: ... He could not recognized the words ; head, shoulder , neck, knee...even several time of looking thru the words... Worried now ...
How does your kid study new words , how do you teach ?
( whole building knows tat I am coaching my DS yesterday :oops: )
For my elder son I taught the basic sounds then I entrol him to ICR.Then soon he started to read.Now my DD started ICR.Now she is trying to read using sounds.But I don't force her to read.P1 is not big deal.P1 is very easy.If ur child can read before P1 then sould be ok.Don't stress him.May be u can buy a phonics books with CD and listen the sounds of the letters and repeat the letters and words.Be patient.can't jump to these words as they are big words and can't recognise by sounds.I meant that k is silence and its difficult more than compine sounds words such as starting or ending with \"ch\",\"op\",\"at\",\"an\",etc.One they catch-up these words then can go to the next level.For my son I never coach to read,he learnt by ICR.All credit goes to them.I just pointing the finger to a word and read.I asked him to repeat.For my DD she can't repeat nor listen when I read.She has overconfident and want to read herself.Its very headache,I can't coach at all. :sad:
I will try to be patient but sometimes when I see the workbook for P1 I get scared :nailbite: so tend to be a bit stress ... Maybe cannot coach on Monday cause it's blue lor
me used the song… "head shoulder, knee and toes…" then paste the word card on her. then her turn to paste on me yah…
in general, she needs pics…
so when come to word like "responsible"… she cant absorb lor… -
Need to dismantle the top and then think can move to another room ... dH will need to be ard when the guys come and assemble the bunk bed ... Now no stock , only come after 2 weeks time lorcrystalbelle:
Was thinking abt tat when purchase , tot can give to my nephew after they outgrown if my bro dun mind and bunk bed still in gd condition lor :evil:
not easy to move it wor... how to move to another room? think need to tear down n build back again? -
reiner:
Sound funme used the song... \"head shoulder, knee and toes....\" then paste the word card on her. then her turn to paste on me yah...
in general, she needs pics...
so when come to word like \"responsible\"... she cant absorb lor...
, my DS can recognized if have picture but without it he is lost lor so not learning the words ... p1 homework like no pics peh
Going out now … Pop in later
can go jalan jalan eh?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.