Club 2006 Kids
Still remember at my time, P1 paper all pic and straight from textbook lor( know cannot compare as DH always tell MIL , last time Singapore police wants shorts , now they wear long pants :rotflmao: lor )
Ya now P1 standard very high... Last time I P1 learn apple, ball, cat now the p1 kid learn write compo :lightrod:
Question : how is the P1 timetable like nowadays ? ( every day different textbook or they have locker to put )
Question : how long is 1 lesson? ( still have form teacher I gather )
Question : how long is recess time ? ( how much to give , I used to get only $0.20 at my time
)
bit kiasu , pardon me -
me always gotta read backwards lehβ¦ you all too fast liaoβ¦
puff:
I think still have , not official but it's the school one leh ( :scratchhead: ) is it ? :scratchhead:
I tot P1 no more examcrystalbelle:
Hi puff, English paper lor ..
1-2 pages got bit of pic then all is \"ants\" Liao even though got multiple choice .. Also must answer from advertisement leh ... Stress
And 15 pages lor :yikes: a lot of writing :yikes: and marks for each question only like 2marks /3 ...
If no exam, then I relax a bit liao
reiner:
me always gotta read backwards leh... you all too fast liao....
:evil: will slow down lor... -
crystalbelle:
If u still give $0.20 for recess your kid can get grass :rotflmao: just jokingQuestion : how is the P1 timetable like nowadays ? ( every day different textbook or they have locker to put )
Question : how long is recess time ? ( how much to give , I used to get only $0.20 at my time
)
bit kiasu , pardon me
Drink cost $0.50 noodle /rice cost $1.20 to $2. If your kids going to rich-man sch then the canteen food will cost more. Recess time I think still the same 20 mins.
Some sch got locker n some dun n other reserve for upper pri. But I know even those sch got locker the kids still carry heavy sch bag. -
puff:
:rotflmao: yes true , maybe no grass to eat also cause school now almost all concrete and high rise not like my kumpong school lor ..
If u still give $0.20 for recess your kid can get grass :rotflmao: just jokingcrystalbelle:
Question : how is the P1 timetable like nowadays ? ( every day different textbook or they have locker to put )
)
bit kiasu , pardon me
Drink cost $0.50 noodle /rice cost $1.20 to $2. If your kids going to rich-man sch then the canteen food will cost more. Recess time I think still the same 20 mins.
Some sch got locker n some dun n other reserve for upper pri. But I know even those sch got locker the kids still carry heavy sch bag.
And rich man school, kid no need to carry school bag lor , got maid Mah ... As told by the taxi uncle just now... Say he kanna scolded by rich man when he honked him to park properly before carrying the kid school bag to school say \" you cannot wait argh \" -
Dunno if I should sent my DD learn HYPY before P1 or not? I not good in HYPY so cannot teach her

puff:
Ya now P1 standard very high... Last time I P1 learn apple, ball, cat now the p1 kid learn write compo :lightrod:
each year the standard raise. :sad:
U can recognise that from that ur elder and younger kid.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.