Club 2006 Kids
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Nice chatting today with you , club 2006..
For working mummies, have a smooth journey home
For SAHM, enjoy your cooking , you are great !
For all Daddies, help mummies with housework hor :evil:
For all club 2006 parents , enjoy the quality time with your kids. A lot of my friends tend to tell me this \" they grow up fast lor \"
See you tomorrow :imcool: -
To crystalbelle,
My DD is ok with English reading n Math but her Chinese super weak( today I teach her , tomorrow she forget )dun need envy, u see me good I see u good haha -
Hmmm ... My Chinese not v good but at home mine is the best coz DH Chinese worse (we went HongKong the menu all chinese wording he ask waiter got picture menu or not :rotflmao: )even during our time, nv use HYPY, we still do so well for our chinese
guess now the children are all so smart so they shld be able to do w/o HYPY bah... -
Hi crystalbelle!
Don't think he is a slow learner.My son seemed to be like that.Once they deveolped they will catch faster.When I start teach(2 years old) \"A\" for one week.Then moved to \"B\" then again ask what is this lette\"A\".He didn't know.Then I noticed when 3 ,he cought faster.Likewise reading also took time.Now they are developing.My son in K2,he feel very difficult to gave answers to the passage.Then P1 he has no problem.
As first time mummy,I also very concerned as u.Now I am very relax and cool.
I always think ok I have one year to coach for my DD.MY concentration always go with my elder son as he is studying in higher level than my DD.
Pls don't compare with other kids.U believe ur kid and coach.They will be do oneday.Every child has different strength.Some develop faster and some develop slow.
My DD in nursey report card she got good and improving.VG for a few for each catergory.Now for K1 she got VG and G.This time she got mor VG.She learnt from me very less.For my son I coached a lot than his school.So don't worry. U son will do well in P1.Just do a consistent practise.
Hi Puff,
Thanks
Hi Smartmummy.
Tks for the encouragement.. :thankyou:
Understand that each child is unique.
But our singapore school scheme is \" running so fast\" that i tend to \" react a bit \". Not exactly want him to score but want him to pass lor... At the moment, i am bit worried cause i afraid that he will give me an egg to eat lor . Not even dare to dream for 2 eggs with sauage lor
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
WCW, Reiner, smartmummy, sliver horse, puff, KS parent,kissgurami and all CLUB 2006 Mummies and Daddies. -
Looking at today’s News :
Singapore growth is only 1-3% ( need to tighten up " belt " now lor )
Muppets are back in big screen!
–strange this year all the animated show are all my time show leh, like smurf…
Told my DS " this is mummy favorite show when i was ard his age and also " 小甜甜 " "sesame street" that is the good old time…
Times really flies very fast lor … now is " auntie " liao lor -
crystalbelle:
Good morning Crystalbelle and all mummies out there.....http://www.glitter-graphics.com
WCW, Reiner, smartmummy, sliver horse, puff, KS parent,kissgurami and all CLUB 2006 Mummies and Daddies.
This morning, I allocated homework for DS1 ( 9yrs old ) and told him... enough of lazing around for 3 weeks and now its time to tune his brain again.....
Yup, talking about Muppets, I told my two sons that this was during my time.... haha... -
Hi KS parent good morning,
How is your kids Dash on sunday ?
Heard over the news and paper that this year event is not good… A lot of bottleneck ?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.