Club 2006 Kids
Good Morning WCW,
How much you pay for the Kid dash? I heard from my colleague that this year the registration fees increased ? And it is difficult to get in and out of the start and finish point ? Am thinking to let my DS join next year :evil: -
hi WCW,
so you ds practice for the DASH? -
Hi Reiner,
Wat do you mean by \" afford \", tot Kindergarten is much more \" cheaper\" than CC lor ..
Wait \"CC\" means child care centre rite :scratchhead: -
Will taekwondo make a ready active child more prone to \" violent\" movement ? Cause i am also thinking of letting my DS join so he can let go of some \" angry air \" but my MIL say :siao: . As my DS already so naughty and has a lot of action. Taking Taekwondo will make him more on the \" violent \" side lor... :?
practice? no need lah. everyday he runs ard and jumps so much, plus his taekwondo class n evening roller blade (at void deck) is more than enough for himreiner:
hi WCW,
so you ds practice for the DASH?
Roller blade, my DS sure will love this. Does you DS learn by himself ? -
haha… sorry didnt make myself clear…
"afford" - me cant afford to stay @ home yah… besides the monies committment… another thing is that we are staying with ILs yah… so restriction leh… dont feel comfortable to be @ home for that 3hrs when kids are @ class… so stimes when me on MC, me travel to my mum’s pl to rest instead… keke… -
Hi Reiner,
I am in the exact situation as you leh.. ( i am not alone :imcool: )
When i am staying at my ILs place, when on MC i also tend to go back my mother place to rest...
Actually now even my own home, when i feel like taking leave to rest. i feel like going back my mum place but now my mum is taking care of my nephew ( my bros staying with her ) so cannot go back liao
There are pros and cons in staying with ILs.. Before i have kids, it is more cons . Now with kido, it more of pros ... Sorry to sound so selfish... But sometime like to have private time but with ILs at home all the time, cannot lor...
Cannot wear sexy lingerie ard the house :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: -
Hi Good morning mummies

haha… agreed…
me used to cooked @ nite, past 11pm… to make puree for my kids when they just started the soild… so as not to mess up the kitchen. or rather have someone looking @ the back even though IL didnt… that uncomfy feel yah… its still not my pl yah…
roller blade… is it in-line skating?? my girl is very keen on it… but where to get cheap blade shoes eh plus those safety guards? does your kid know to cycle, on 2-wheels? -
Good morning, puff
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.