Club 2006 Kids
errโฆ what is SHHK ?
nowadays rulang also consider neighbourhood schools ah...:evil:kiss, think all the parents have to register next yr hehehehe...
i target one schl le
just a nbourhood schl lah
Yes, Rulang will be " hot " next yearโฆ Those who are " PV" are safe โฆ
singapore hokkien huey kuan
reiner:
singapore hokkien huey kuan
wow reiner, you are very \" resouceful \" leh... hard to get into that lor...
I am also Hokkien but my Hokkien very broken ( my colleague laugh at me when i speak :oops: ) -
Hi Jedamum,
My DS is just 1day later than yours lorโฆ -
crystalbelle:
???? you mean birthdate?Hi Jedamum,
My DS is just 1day later than yours lor...
my profile one is fake de. (oops); he is born in nov, but late nov.
)
Huh :faint: .. anyway still both are Nov child lor...
???? you mean birthdate?crystalbelle:
Hi Jedamum,
My DS is just 1day later than yours lor...
my profile one is fake de. (oops); he is born in nov, but late nov.
)
( must go back to my profile to \" update\" liao ) :evil: :evil: -
\"Car Contact\" led to fatal fight, Victim's cousin.
Started off with that the victim touch the \" ah beng \" car when the attacker drove past :siao:
Too protective by parents ? What's is becoming of today's teenager...
But strangly, after the attack, the police was not notify until the next day ? :?
Aiya... worried abt that in another 12 years lor ( worried queen, no wonder so many white hair :?: ) -
Oh no !! Its at century square :yikes: , the last was at Pasir Ris :scared:
KS parent, need your fengshui master :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.