hmmmmm Maybe MintyMin has normal - big appetite while bigsnoopy and Castle House has small appetite? :evil: :siam:
my appetite ... lolx.. actually.. I can eat de.. but nowadays cutting down.. age catching up ma.. :rotflmao: -
tomorrow also need to wake up early... but boss giving me the rest of the day off..
go go... me woke at 7am already wanna :snooze:Castle House:
Going to a short nap..
Woke up at 5.30am today... :snooze: -
Wa... :nailbite: Later we all make the headline news leh...
:rotflmao: Let's petition schools to have ergo tables. Basically ergo tables are those with table top with a slight slant, so that the kid is able to sit straight and do their work without bending their body over the tabel. This is a very simplistic view of ergo tables lah, there's also the ht factor. Of course if table top is a bit slant, then difficult to conduct project work heehee.Kissgurami:
Morning all
was thinking that kiddies will be sitting in school for 6 hours? :scratchhead: a day and with no ergo furniture and parents are buying ergo furniture for home use... trying to think what the benefits in that...? I can't see my kid sitting down for even 4 hours at her desk doing endless homework...
:lovesite:
But fixed table top with slant angle should not be too ex to make. :siam: -
Ya lor should have say earlier then i sent someone down to take all the leftover de... :evil:
wow so nice, meeting also provide lunchMintyMin:
Heya kiss..
Thanks.. Will be having subway for lunch.. The meeting organiser told me to order too many.. end up there's like 8 boxes spare.. so gg to have tat for lunch.. meanwhile catching up on my emails nw..
I think is the western dish that have big serving size right?
I ordered the sweet & sour pork w rice..bigsnoopy:
@castle house daddy alway in ambush de la.. No wonder he alway get called for reservice cos it is his forte ma.. Haha.. Siam..
I also think serving big.. Wonder Wat m2m2 ordered.. -
:stupid: Not my DD2 lor. During MPS, teachers spent 30mins telling me how she behave in class....

RosemaryBaking Mum,
don't worry about it.
Wow you machiam like spa at home. Do you know which essential oil is good for memory? TIA
Here is the link..
http://www.essentialoils.co.za/essential-oils/rosemary.htm -
hmmmmm Maybe MintyMin has normal - big appetite while bigsnoopy and Castle House has small appetite? :evil: :siam:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: She is still XMM ma... :evil:SAHM_TAN:
:rotflmao: soooo notti.. :spank:
I am a 'growing' adult mah.. :evil:
Thank you bigsnopoy :rahrah:
RosemarySAHM_TAN:
Baking Mum,
don't worry about it.
Wow you machiam like spa at home. Do you know which essential oil is good for memory? TIA
Here is the link..
http://www.essentialoils.co.za/essential-oils/rosemary.htm
Now can be kiasu n give both to DDs.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.