Club 2006 Kids
What is ICR??
reiner:
@tampines lor, the ctr you call up... After assessment i will tell you what happen... I wanted to book Mon but she say they only operate from thurs - sunday.. Mon- wed off lor...
which ICR ctr? you wanna sign up?crystalbelle:
Going for ICR assessment next thursday... strangely they only operate from 2p.m-9p.m... Good life...
When i was young, i did not understand why my mum always forced me to study. Now all grown up and be a \" kiasu mummies \" i finally understand my mum “苦心”. When i relate this to my mum, she will always mock me and say \" 现在你知到苦了hor“...
parents no force me study leh.... own time own target.... but me no 成才, not 读书料... still manage to get a decent job yah...
diff era now... paper chase!! now my mum said, even the cleaning aunty needs to understand ang mo, speak, read and write simple ones.... no more hokkien/ dialect lor... :yikes: so how?
Sama sama, that y now have to \" 看别人的脸色做事“
Haha :rotflmao: , told my DS the same thing when he do not want to read... Telling him that even roadsweeper also know how to read lor.. :evil: :evil:
But i am thinking of letting my IL teach my kids on dialet leh cause think this is the “根”。。。
Tried to speak to my DS chinese and he frown and say i speak funny but he will speak in good chinese with his grandparents... :faint: :faint: -
crystalbelle:
[quote]esp TODAY... TGIF yo!!
any special event going on today, soooo happy...
I am going to get christmas tree ... ( first time )[/quote]My DS is pestering us to buy a christmas tree..and already show us where can we place the x'mas tree. Hahaaa. -
Dear All, I am back from my Cameroon Highland trip…was fun and lots of greenery views and very fresh greens around.
:sad: so sometimes tried to :siam: ... as by the time i reach hme, my kid are asleep lor...
7am - 9pm... :yikes: in the office?crystalbelle:
I am comparing to some of us who has to work from 7-9pm.... even on weekends too... sorry to ranted on about this... Just a casual remark about the \" good life \" which i wanted it too.. :drool: :grphug: -
KS parents:
Dear All, I am back from my Cameroon Highland trip..was fun and lots of greenery views and very fresh greens around.
Welcome back, missing you / looking for your far and low...
Did you pick 'strawberry \" ? -
KS parents:
My DS is pestering us to buy a christmas tree..and already show us where can we place the x'mas tree. Hahaaa.[/quote]Oo, I got it from GROUPON, half price... picking it up tonight..crystalbelle:
[quote]esp TODAY... TGIF yo!!
any special event going on today, soooo happy...
I am going to get christmas tree ... ( first time )
But was wondering whether to get those LED light... worried that the kids might play with them... -
company server shutting down :faint:
crystalbelle:
Nope, seems like they had stopped the strawberry picking as there is lots of wastages. Hiaz..KS parents:
Dear All, I am back from my Cameroon Highland trip..was fun and lots of greenery views and very fresh greens around.
Welcome back, missing you / looking for your far and low...
Did you pick 'strawberry \" ?
But we did bought veggies, oranges and corn back. Sweet and cheap. But my DS enjoy a lot. Taking photos with the veggies. Relax and stress free trip -
Eunice20:
Welcome..your DD is in which CC?hihi..
new to this forum....my elder gal is born 2006..have another by born 2007
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.