Club 2006 Kids
KS parents:
Nope, seems like they had stopped the strawberry picking as there is lots of wastages. Hiaz..crystalbelle:
[quote=\"KS parents\"]Dear All, I am back from my Cameroon Highland trip..was fun and lots of greenery views and very fresh greens around.
Welcome back, missing you / looking for your far and low...
Did you pick 'strawberry \" ?
But we did bought veggies, oranges and corn back. Sweet and cheap. But my DS enjoy a lot. Taking photos with the veggies. Relax and stress free trip[/quote]Huh... No strawberries
So the oranges and corn are self pluck?
Lunch time ā¦
( co , server down so using iPhone to chat with you ) -
crystalbelle:
Iphone also can chat and post in forum?? Okie, will do so when I am out of office..or not at home.Lunch time ...
( co , server down so using iPhone to chat with you ) -
Nope, seems like they had stopped the strawberry picking as there is lots of wastages. Hiaz..
But we did bought veggies, oranges and corn back. Sweet and cheap. But my DS enjoy a lot. Taking photos with the veggies. Relax and stress free trip[/quote]
Huh... No strawberries
So the oranges and corn are self pluck?[/quote]
Nope, as in we bought it fresh from the harvest..there is still strawberries, just that we can only bought off the shelf after the inhouse staff pluck them down. No experience of plucking for us.. -
KS parents:
[quote]Iphone also can chat and post in forum?? Okie, will do so when I am out of office..or not at home.[/quote[/quote]But club 2006 dun work overtime :rotflmao:crystalbelle:
Lunch time ...
( co , server down so using iPhone to chat with you )
Just joking
, when I can't :siam: and had to work till 9pm
I will chat with you lor ... -
Hi kS parent ,
Can I make a bold request to know wheather I am talking to daddy or mummy ⦠-
crystalbelle:
Do I sound like a Daddy? or Mummy then? Hahaha..Mummy here. Is there any DH in this forum?Hi kS parent ,
Can I make a bold request to know wheather I am talking to daddy or mummy ... -
KS parents:
:oops: as your profile put in as male sometimes i feel daddy talk to me and sometime i feel mummy talk to me....
Do I sound like a Daddy? or Mummy then? Hahaha..Mummy here. Is there any DH in this forum?crystalbelle:
Hi kS parent ,
Can I make a bold request to know wheather I am talking to daddy or mummy ... -
KS parents:
What is ICR??
I can read -
crystalbelle:
wow!! very loyal leh... wont leave KS even server down leh... :salute:Lunch time ...
( co , server down so using iPhone to chat with you )
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.