U need to check yr eyes le...peipei73:
Many visitors!!! :evil:
saw ur post then run away le... :evil: -
But if u go down one more station to pasir panjang, then u can go to the pasir panjang food centre to eat le...
must go look see look see... :evil:bigsnoopy:
Opposite only have 2 eateries... The Korean restaurant n the good old cafe..
The good old cafe open not too long ago but hv not try it yet... But the Korean restaurant not bad but buffet style.. -
DS asked to buy Christmas tree...still considering... :evil:
Chey....tot go yr house eat :rotflmao:
But if u go down one more station to pasir panjang, then u can go to the pasir panjang food centre to eat le... -
But....but....but....sometimes we chat till after bedtime one leh.........SAHM_TAN:
Aiya ur school thread need more people that can talk from morning to before bedtime ma... :evil:
Ask them to learn from us la... :evil: :evil:
One day we must chat 24 hours... Who is game enough to try? :evil: :evil:[/quote] :yikes: :nailbite: Totally insane.. m game for it.. but i tink my DH will tink i m :siao: -
I juz threw my xmas tree away in end jan tis yr…
too big to keep after we had it up for 2 yrs… -
DS asked to buy Christmas tree...still considering... :evil:
Don buy la... I went to buy one year and then after I put it away... Until now it is still in the box... Don have time to fix it up... But my Christmas is very big.. Too big lieow.. Maybe a smaller one is easier to manage.. -
Can try lah, when I'm doing project. But dunno if have stamina leh
:yikes: :nailbite: Totally insane.. m game for it.. but i tink my DH will tink i m :siao:
Then we will be the talk of KSP liao :rotflmao: -
Erm... Nothing to eat in my house... :evil:
Chey....tot go yr house eat :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
But if u go down one more station to pasir panjang, then u can go to the pasir panjang food centre to eat le... -
U mean u had the tree standing in ur house for the whole 2 years??I juz threw my xmas tree away in end jan tis yr..
too big to keep after we had it up for 2 yrs..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.