soon we will be at coping with P1 thread! hehehehe
Haiz... Must start to read up the P1 thread le... -
You can read it now while waiting :evil:Kissgurami:
soon we will be at coping with P1 thread! hehehehe
You can read it now while waiting :evil:[/quote]Finish swimming le.. Now at home le... Going to rain soon...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]soon we will be at coping with P1 thread! hehehehe
Haiz… Have so many things to do but so little time to accomplish the things… I have yet to open the 4 5 quick read book yet… Still finding the courage to do it… Hahaha…
Haiz.. Have so many things to do but so little time to accomplish the things... I have yet to open the 4 5 quick read book yet... Still finding the courage to do it.. Hahaha...
dun need courage
Just do it.
The journey to the summit of Mt Everest starts with the first step and before you know it, you are there
I need lor... :nailbite: phobia with that language.... Y cannot choose Cantonese as MT?bigsnoopy:
Haiz.. Have so many things to do but so little time to accomplish the things... I have yet to open the 4 5 quick read book yet... Still finding the courage to do it.. Hahaha...
dun need courage
Just do it.
The journey to the summit of Mt Everest starts with the first step and before you know it, you are there
I know la.. Cos now busy with one enrichment activity but stopping this enrichment soon.. Next week also last lesson le... -
We have speak Mandarin campiagn, not speak dialect cammpiagn, so you should know where dialects stand in our ctry…
We have speak Mandarin campiagn, not speak dialect cammpiagn, so you should know where dialects stand in our ctry..........
but nowadays not so strict le.. Sometimes star hub hv movies that u can select Cantonese de... Last time was die die also no dialect on TV...
There's still a llimit on the amt of dialect that can be spoken in films and free to air shows, so :censored:
Er... The whole movie is in Cantonese leh...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.