Thanks too
DDs are natural loud speakers unless you are getting them to explain why they did something wrong :skeptical: -
hungry... got food bo.. :rotflmao:
:drool: wow you can really eatAnyway, could be just me... but if you intend to book a restaurant for 除夕 , good to start now. The menus are yet to be out but the tables/timings for 6pm are already being booked up.
Christmas meal booked! Can't wait :drool:
A)Roasted Whole Turkey (3KG) with Chestnut Stuffing
B)Honey Baked Ham (1Kg) with Balsamic Glaze
C)Pan-Seared Chicken Sausages (5nos)
D)Sautéed Winter Vegetables with Butter, Pine Nuts and Black Truffle
E)Roasted U.S Potato with Onion and Rosemary
F)Cranberry Sauce -
:rotflmao: :oops: :rotflmao: :oops:
Excited with talking about P1.... :slapshead: :stupid:SAHM_TAN:
My belated
Good morning kakis.
Was so excited replying to last night's post
:faint: :faint: :faint: -
Will b away for christmas.. n now planning to b away for cny too.. :evil:

wah.. pal.. you away most of the festive..
Oooo ok, cheesecake yum yum :drool: , BF is more of a baker than me... I prefer cooking savoury foodMintyMin:
My hse oven already certified 'dead' liao.. so there's no way i cld bake anything right now.. except for cheesecake.. Hands itching to bake.. but juz haf to tahan for now..
Heehee.. I love to do both..
Daddy D can take orders and then charge us a delivery surcharge, he earn some money, and we save some money, win-win for all :evil:
But dunno if he has the time to go and buy or not. Aiya, just enjoy your trip lah
Oooo ok, cheesecake yum yum :drool: , BF is more of a baker than me... I prefer cooking savoury foodKissgurami:
My hse oven already certified 'dead' liao.. so there's no way i cld bake anything right now.. except for cheesecake.. Hands itching to bake.. but juz haf to tahan for now..
Heehee.. I love to do both..
[/quote]me too, so the Happycall pan has many possibilities, tempted many times but not sure Gmart how reliable....and the authorised dealer selling so ex.
Juz invested in a wok that can cook: soup, steam meat, veg n rice together n cooked in 30mins. DD1 am session nxt yr, I hv no maid n don't know how to cook like mum, so thought this is easy for me :evil: hope to give her all the nutrients she needs, as this wok promised to lock all nutrients in food. Better still, can cook char siew n chicken rice at ease. Can't wait to try out :boogie:
Mmmmmm. Food again!
Ok, does anyone use a tabletop oven? I’m going to switch from my gigantic one, but still want to be able to do all my baked dishes, cakes etc.
Any recommendations?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.