Astig cannot see in the dark meh?!
I cannot see anything when i went to night safari cos hv astig....
I also have astig hmmm. -
CayennePepper:
How much? The one i saw was panasonic and cost about $900.00 :yikes:bigsnoopy:
Anyone have steam microwave oven? Any feedback?
I was eyeing the miele steam oven... Until i saw the price tag :skeptical: -
CayennePepper:
ok i confess.. I have astig plus night blindness...
Astig cannot see in the dark meh?!bigsnoopy:
I cannot see anything when i went to night safari cos hv astig....
I also have astig hmmm.
Maybe urs is mild astig but mine is pretty serious... -
I finally asked my question about the 2017 PSLE Chinese format.
I was informed that in P1, the kids will be exposed to the new assessment items. But not sure how up-to-date are the assessment books.
So I limited my buys for Chinese assessment bka and I bought 1 just published by the Confucious Institute -
U email the school ah? Don undstand why use same chinese textbook if they r going to change format leh...I finally asked my question about the 2017 PSLE Chinese format.
I was informed that in P1, the kids will be exposed to the new assessment items. But not sure how up-to-date are the assessment books.
So I limited my buys for Chinese assessment bka and I bought 1 just published by the Confucious Institute -
How much? The one i saw was panasonic and cost about $900.00 :yikes:[/quote]Errrr. 4 figures!!! Ranging from 2k plus upwards :yikes:CayennePepper:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Anyone have steam microwave oven? Any feedback?
I was eyeing the miele steam oven... Until i saw the price tag :skeptical: -
CayennePepper:
:faint: Simi brand so expensive wor? I rather take the money for holidays leh...
Errrr. 4 figures!!! Ranging from 2k plus upwards :yikes: -
... Don undstand why use same chinese textbook if they r going to change format leh...
Aiyah. Textbooks are a joke imo. Bare minimum content. Schools will test much much much more than textbook content wor. That's why most parents don't rely on doing just the associated activity books... except me lor... -
German brand Miele. They have very good washing machines!
:faint: Simi brand so expensive wor? I rather take the money for holidays leh...CayennePepper:
Errrr. 4 figures!!! Ranging from 2k plus upwards :yikes: -
Yup. textbk is not the issue, it's stuff like oral format, testing on conversation logic, don't know how to explain this here and email format that are new.
U email the school ah? Don undstand why use same chinese textbook if they r going to change format leh...
Here's the link to the new format sample, these are only the written format, does not include the new oral format, which is using videos.
http://www.moe.gov.sg/media/press/files/2011/annex-b-mtl-review.pdf
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.