CayennePepper:
German brand Miele. They have very good washing machines![/quote]Is it front load?
:faint: Simi brand so expensive wor? I rather take the money for holidays leh...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]
Errrr. 4 figures!!! Ranging from 2k plus upwards :yikes: -
Yup, front load. I like watching my clothes tossing and turning
Is it front load?CayennePepper:
German brand Miele. They have very good washing machines!
CayennePepper:
Yup, front load. I like watching my clothes tossing and turning
Is it front load?SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"CayennePepper\"]
German brand Miele. They have very good washing machines!
[/quote]Is there danger of leaking? WHy some detergent cannot be used for front load?
Reminds me of the εΊη¨ζ of yesteryear...
Here's the link to the new format sample, these are only the written format, does not include the new oral format, which is using videos.
http://www.moe.gov.sg/media/press/files/2011/annex-b-mtl-review.pdf -
Is there danger of leaking? WHy some detergent cannot be used for front load?
No lah, very secure.
Front loading washers wash in a different manner from top loading ones (which tumble clothes through a full tub of water). They need low-sudsing detergent cos they wash more efficiently.
Front loaders lift clothes up to the top of the drums and drop them into water at the bottom. This action cleanses the clothes. Regular detergent usually produces a lot of suds which will lie on top of all the water at the bottom of the drum. Then the clothes will hit suds instead of water... Cannot wash properly lor. -
CayennePepper:
i see i see. Have been trying to convince DH to buy a front load, becos save water, but he's afraid the water will leak.SAHM_TAN:
Is there danger of leaking? WHy some detergent cannot be used for front load?
No lah, very secure.
Front loading washers wash in a different manner from top loading ones (which tumble clothes through a full tub of water). They need low-sudsing detergent cos they wash more efficiently.
Front loaders lift clothes up to the top of the drums and drop them into water at the bottom. This action cleanses the clothes. Regular detergent usually produces a lot of suds which will lie on top of all the water at the bottom of the drum. Then the clothes will hit suds instead of water... Cannot wash properly lor. -
:gloomy: :gloomy: :gloomy:
Just asked dd the apple question in mandarin and she choose the wrong one...
:frustrated:
:faint: :?: :imdrowning: :slapshead: :stupid: -
:faint: DD is going to have problem....
Yup. textbk is not the issue, it's stuff like oral format, testing on conversation logic, don't know how to explain this here and email format that are new.bigsnoopy:
U email the school ah? Don undstand why use same chinese textbook if they r going to change format leh...
Here's the link to the new format sample, these are only the written format, does not include the new oral format, which is using videos.
http://www.moe.gov.sg/media/press/files/2011/annex-b-mtl-review.pdf -
So is it δΈη² or δΈδΈͺ?:gloomy: :gloomy: :gloomy:
:faint: :?: :imdrowning: :slapshead: :stupid: -
:rotflmao: It's a common mistake becos many pple use the wrong classifier. May I know your cantonese for 1 apple, does it translate to the wrong answer too?:gloomy: :gloomy: :gloomy:
:faint: :?: :imdrowning: :slapshead: :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.