Har.... U post the lists first then i see worth going or not... :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Pal... u idea leh.. Like tat i can also ask u kakis for my housewarming gifts right? :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I better get my list ready... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ok.. once my list ready i let u noe.. :evil:
:yikes: :shock: :faint:
:rotflmao: very young.. abt kindergarten age lor.. 4-5 yrs old.. -
So fast? Eco washing machine? Samsung brand?SAHM_TAN:
wow, the front load wash very fast leh, I must try harder to convince DH
So far only the eco one can do in 15mins.. The normal samsung one is 30mins.... But samsung cheaper la... -
Me too...drink coffee using milk bottle :evil:
:yikes: :shock: :faint:MintyMin:
Har.... U post the lists first then i see worth going or not... :evil: :evil: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Pal... u idea leh.. Like tat i can also ask u kakis for my housewarming gifts right? :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: I better get my list ready... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Ok.. once my list ready i let u noe.. :evil:
[/quote]ok I chop the cheapest item har... The more expensive ones let the rest buy.... :evil:
So fast? Eco washing machine? Samsung brand?[/quote]Aiyo u read too fast is it... I am talking about 2 diff washer la...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]wow, the front load wash very fast leh, I must try harder to convince DH
So far only the eco one can do in 15mins.. The normal samsung one is 30mins.... But samsung cheaper la... -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: very shocking meh.. whenever i talk abt tis.. seems quite norm in my generation leh.. most of my frens also like tat.. but no worries.. m not coffee addict.. i can live w/o coffee.. :evil:
:yikes: :shock: :faint:MintyMin:
:rotflmao: very young.. abt kindergarten age lor.. 4-5 yrs old..
Me too...drink coffee using milk bottle :evil:[/quote]U win alrdy.... :faint: :faint: :faint:
:yikes: :shock: :faint:bigsnoopy:
Me too...drink coffee using milk bottle :evil:[/quote]
:yikes: u even more steady den me leh.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: very shocking meh.. whenever i talk abt tis.. seems quite norm in my generation leh.. most of my frens also like tat.. but no worries.. m not coffee addict.. i can live w/o coffee.. :evil:
[/quote]Erm... I am not leh...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.