Club 2006 Kids
Good to see this thread is still active at this time…
I am KS Parents, sign in few weeks back. DS1…location Punggol.
Welcome to Dorisp, Eunice, Beauty79… -
Early CNY news…pls see page 207 for CNY cookies selections.
gd nite!
smartmummy:
Its all nice but tiring,long queue for barney and hi-5.Even u go one hr before cannot get the pass for taking photo.Otherwise we sit in allocated area.thats nicecrystalbelle:
[quote=\"smartmummy\"]gd nite dear! sweet dream! Hmmmm..... too early?
wanted to sleep Liao but then \"alert\" by your \" live show \" :evil:
DD2 already ko, DS1 still playing beside his ko dad ...
:evil: :evil:
.I wonder how dedicated parents more than two hrs in the queue.
[/quote]Where is the place? So crowded..when is the show expiring?? Can plan to bring my DS down to take a look.
Also, Changi Airport T3 now is having angry birds theme christmas decor.. -
smartmummy:
Its all nice but tiring,long queue for barney and hi-5.Even u go one hr before cannot get the pass for taking photo.Otherwise we sit in allocated area.thats nicecrystalbelle:
.I wonder how dedicated parents more than two hrs in the queue.
[/quote] :yikes: 2hrs in Q... The last I remember is taking DS to take pic with \"toy story\" character and that is because my auntie went 3 hours earlier to q for me and my cousin is one of the crowd controller there ... I wanted to go for Dora and Dieago show but get a little freak out by the crowds and Q lor...
:snooze: Ok ... I am about to ko too....
Nite nite ... See you tomorrow
Good nite club 2006 -
smartmummy:
sorry to disturb ucrystalbelle:
[/quote] :snuggles:
Sweet dreams in this cooling evening. Good nite, Crystalbelle…
[quote]Also, Changi Airport T3 now is having angry birds theme christmas decor..[/quote]
Tat's mine favorite lor but dun know whether it will be \"scary\" to see the angry birds \"walking\" ard or they will be \" springy \" ard :rotflmao:
Will catch a glimpses of them this weekend if that is not too late ... Hard to go there after work even though we live quote near ... Cause the 2 kids sleep before 8.30 lor ...
Nite nite ks parents ... See you tmr -
KS parents:
Hi-5 in Millenia walk--yesterday is the last dayWhere is the place? So crowded..when is the show expiring?? Can plan to bring my DS down to take a look.
Also, Changi Airport T3 now is having angry birds theme christmas decor..
Barney----united square today is the last day
Prev. one show was going on for the whole holiday.
From last year onwards so many and few days only.So its so rush to see.
We went Dora not that crowd for meet& greet.We took photo with Dora.My DD so happy.
:dancing:
Some shows still going on,pls visit this thread and find some useful info,
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=43&t=28156
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.