Club 2006 Kids
Sweet dreams in this cooling evening. Good nite, Crystalbelle…
[quote]Also, Changi Airport T3 now is having angry birds theme christmas decor..[/quote]
Tat's mine favorite lor but dun know whether it will be \"scary\" to see the angry birds \"walking\" ard or they will be \" springy \" ard :rotflmao:
Will catch a glimpses of them this weekend if that is not too late ... Hard to go there after work even though we live quote near ... Cause the 2 kids sleep before 8.30 lor ...
Nite nite ks parents ... See you tmr -
KS parents:
Hi-5 in Millenia walk--yesterday is the last dayWhere is the place? So crowded..when is the show expiring?? Can plan to bring my DS down to take a look.
Also, Changi Airport T3 now is having angry birds theme christmas decor..
Barney----united square today is the last day
Prev. one show was going on for the whole holiday.
From last year onwards so many and few days only.So its so rush to see.
We went Dora not that crowd for meet& greet.We took photo with Dora.My DD so happy.
:dancing:
Some shows still going on,pls visit this thread and find some useful info,
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=43&t=28156 -
KS parents:
oops,sorry,I checked,haven't yet update.Thanks for reminding me.Good to see this thread is still active at this time..
I am KS Parents, sign in few weeks back. DS1..location Punggol.
Welcome to Dorisp, Eunice, Beauty79... -
Hi reiner!
I doubted and checked.I haven’t yet update ur details.May I know u have DD?DS and how many?Which level are they?Then I will update our club 2006 database.Thanks -
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
CLUB 2006... still need my coffee to perk up... wishing today is Friday! -
only able to get from downstairs \" 香味”as DS waiting for me to start dinner... Bit hard... will pester DH to bring me to \"林志源“this weekend to get some to try :drool: :drool:crystalbelle:
Cannot resist with all the talking of bak kwa , so right after work went and buy 500g for $14 :drool: yummy .., :rotflmao:
oooo :drool: which one did u get? -
smartmummy:
DD#1- apr 06Hi reiner!
I doubted and checked.I haven't yet update ur details.May I know u have DD?DS and how many?Which level are they?Then I will update our club 2006 database.Thanks
DS#2 - mar 09
stay @ Kallang
aiming school: HongWen, Kong Hwa (both @ P2B) -
Someone say must say postitive thing early in the morning and then the rest of the day will be positive...http://www.glitter-graphics.com
everyone
nice tuesday to all
Have a good day ahead today and PICK UP LOTS OF MONEY http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
Sure :imcool: , let have bak kwa christmas party... bring all different bak kwa instead of turkey....crystalbelle:
You have given me a great :idea: ... Will buy this for my Christmas party :imcool:
:drool: do invite us :rotflmao: :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.