Club 2009 Kiddo
crystalbelle:
[quote]Why so diff? I mean usually DD2 can be quite demanding, yours so sweet
:scratchhead:
DD2 will try to cheer her kor kor up when he is in one of this \"baby mood\" just like last Sat when i run off to buy some fruits and left 2 of them in the car with my DH. DD2 console to DS1 saying \" kor kor dun cry, mummy only go and buy fruits. Wait for mummy, ok \"[/quote] :please: -
I am one who believe in carrot and stick.. when necessary.. so far.. 2 of my children ever kana cane before.. this Yr2009.. not yet.. but think soon.. :skeptical:
Me too :celebrate: LKY said this many years ago: \"if you parents don't teach your kids when they are young, the state will teach for you when they grown up\". Not word by word though, but something like that. -
Morning everyoneโฆ
Have a good day aheadโฆ -
Good morning. Today super happy :boogie: . Hope is a good day for you too :celebrate:
Baking Mum:
Good morning. Today super happy :boogie: . Hope is a good day for you too :celebrate:
Good morning... err.... struck \"toto\" :evil:
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
CLUB 2009 -
crystalbelle:
Baking Mum:
I wish. No lah, read somewhere must be positive the first thing that comes out from my mouth so the whole day will be positive mah. :boogie:
Baking Mum:
crystalbelle:
[quote=\"Baking Mum\"]Good morning. Today super happy :boogie: . Hope is a good day for you too :celebrate:
I wish. No lah, read somewhere must be positive the first thing that comes out from my mouth so the whole day will be positive mah. :boogie:[/quote] :goodpost:
Baking Mum:
what are the matters like? not doing homework? not switching off tv/ pc kinda?reiner:
ever think to use CANE, but think NO action lor... still yet to get 1 CAne... dh said gotta let the kids choose the color... haha... do you really CANE or use as a threat?
Most of the times threat but do cane whn repeat warnings when deaf ears. :mad:
really need to kn the weighing to use the cane... me always have the ๅฒๅจ to get (buy) a cane... but 2nd tot that its just a trivial matter lor.... or is me too lax of my kids? @ times they are really testing my limit... esp when we are out of hse... in the public...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.