Club 2006 Kids
Day-dream la :rotflmao:
wow early morning counting money liaocrystalbelle:
Someone say must say postitive thing early in the morning and then the rest of the day will be positive...
Have a good day ahead today and PICK UP LOTS OF MONEY http://www.glitter-graphics.com
http://www.glitter-graphics.com -
crystalbelle:
only able to get from downstairs \" 香味”as DS waiting for me to start dinner... Bit hard... will pester DH to bring me to \"林志源“this weekend to get some to try :drool: :drool:
then u can compare n let us know
sure..
reiner:
as next yr will be dd final yr mah... so thinking to get some stuffs for her classmates, esp those with her for 4Yrs.... what special stuff will you recommend? how about getting my girl to draw on card, for her friends??
before i withdraw from CC, i was thinking about getting those big diary type... we used to have this kind of memory books after sec 4 where everyone will write their best wishes on the pages or contact number... No sure whether the class mummy have the same thinking or not ...anyway he will not be in that CC so less 1 white hair to think...
Getting your girl to draw and make card sound fun
but dun end up like me... cause in my DS last birthday i also make thank you birthday card... end up i am the one drawing and trying to imitate my DS handwritting lor :faint: he wrote for one or two of his best friend then he :siam: to toilet lor :rotflmao:
[quote]this yr i did the goodies bags for the children, using cute pattern recycle bags with cartoon character, i got it online, u want i can pm u the link. 1 bag is abt $8, with 1 toy, sweets, cookies, chocolate.[/quote]
I also want leh :please: -
hi WCW,
can pm me the link… where to get the goodie bag yo
dd has 2/3 good frenz yah… as she always mention their names yah…s o 2-3 cards shld be okay bah… let her draw by herself… maybe the words gotta spell for her bah… hmmmm… maybe start to collect some cutesy pic/ stuffs for her to decor to the cards bah…
do you know where your kid’s classmates aiming Pri Sch? same as you or not? -
[quote]but Mr Donald no longer goes to private parties n they dnt cater for private parties, only at their restaurant but w/o Mr Donald[/quote]
think it is too troublesome for them to go to other place.. they have to take their own taxi if it is just packages for 20 kido... of course we have to pay for the taxifare, and now taxi soooo expensive lor.... And it is just 1 person to 20 kids so it is very tiring for her to play games with kids, raise up the fun atmosphere, blow balloons and help to cut cakes and distributed cakes lor... all in 1hr... and she definitely cant be in the costume... die lah so hot :faint: ... i dun really find using macdonald package worth it lor.... -
wow!! Mac celebration… definite out of my budget… keke… start to have the birthday cake when she was in N2… keke… then K1 was a princess agar agar cake… dd said she liked the princess but no agar agar lor… hmmmm… NO GOODIE BAGS @ all for the past years…
then this yr let the kids have sthing to bring back home… (cant always take hor…) dunno whether to get a cake or not…
think Sunday Times had reported of the grad ceremony in CC ctr? parents willing to spend 500 bucks over for such matter… comments?? -
[quote]think Sunday Times had reported of the grad ceremony in CC ctr? parents willing to spend 500 bucks over for such matter.... comments??[/quote]
saw that in straits times.. and the parents says it is all worth it to see the kids perform in the concert...
My DS CC also have such concert but being \" catty\" i only brought 1 tickets ( DH say since have video can watch from there lor ) ... it is at this DBS ( high class ) auditorum lor... buffet spread at the end but i think it is not necessary... the kids are so tired and to do such concert my DS had been rehearsing for 3 mths :yikes: and he is always lacking behind in his studies lor... it good to do such dance and singing but not to this elaboration and if your kid dun want to participate or join then what is he going to do when the other kids practise ?? :slapshead: -
reiner:
Hi WCW, can you also pm me the link pls :please:hi WCW,
can pm me the link.... where to get the goodie bag yo
dd has 2/3 good frenz yah... as she always mention their names yah...s o 2-3 cards shld be okay bah... let her draw by herself... maybe the words gotta spell for her bah.... hmmmm.... maybe start to collect some cutesy pic/ stuffs for her to decor to the cards bah....
do you know where your kid's classmates aiming Pri Sch? same as you or not? -
Not dinner but lunch
wow, which CC is this? still got dinner? end up will finish very late?crystalbelle:
saw that in straits times.. and the parents says it is all worth it to see the kids perform in the concert...
My DS CC also have such concert but being \" catty\" i only brought 1 tickets ( DH say since have video can watch from there lor ) ... it is at this DBS ( high class ) auditorum lor... buffet spread at the end but i think it is not necessary... the kids are so tired and to do such concert my DS had been rehearsing for 3 mths :yikes: and he is always lacking behind in his studies lor... it good to do such dance and singing but not to this elaboration and if your kid dun want to participate or join then what is he going to do when the other kids practise ?? :slapshead:
huh? how come ur DS will be lack in studies? only K1, nothing much in schl right?
but seeing them perform, think should be worth it bah
, they start at 10am and end at 1pm... at the MPS..Tr complaint that DS does not know his phonics well and that he has to really work hard in K2 cause as compare to his peer he is quite way behind lor... Some of my friend CC already do up to 20 additional and subtration in K1... and also re-arranging sentences lor :slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.