SAHM⦠how come u feeling sssssslllllllllllllllloooooooooowwwwwwwww today?
Think itβs becos having a stiff neck, so whole body like slowed down liao
Aiyoz.. ur slping posture wrong issit? Poor u.. :hugs:
I was nursing bb in the middle of the night in the laying down position and my pillow must have shifted -
Oic.. ya.. though tat lying down position may b gd for us to fall bak to slp.. but it can also lead to stiff neck..
Take care.. u'll feel better later part in the day..
Can post the link here?? I try to find but don know which one leh... Wat if 6 years later my PC break down har? :faint:Last post before I :snooze:
I'm not stressing the mummies and daddies here hor.
Pls bookmark the 2012 PSLE strategy thread, the current pages. One mummy is sharing rather good tips on how to prepare for PSLE for the 4 subjects.
I repeat this is not to STRESS hor, it's just that I find the infor rather good. I was searching for such infor and here it is in the current posts of that thread. So bookmark now before it gets harder to find the information.
nite nite. -
Morning to all! Busy until now...Morning everyone...
Last and the first.. wahaahha... :snooze: -
Good morning kakis. Today feeling slow......so will slowly.......do whatever......
Cannot la... I am the kan cheong type... Wait u post slow slow i cannot tahan...
Think it's becos having a stiff neck, so whole body like slowed down liao
Oh... Poor thing... Give u privilege to post slowly then...
Think it's becos having a stiff neck, so whole body like slowed down liao
Ask dh to massage for u...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.