Club 2006 Kids
reiner:
how to test??
huh..... must believe yr girl... if not test her lor... :evil:crystalbelle:
[quote=\"reiner\"]is me \"complained\" to Tr that my girl 不行. But Tr insists she's okay and always the 1st few who can read, ask qns, finish work... too +ve to believe leh... haha... dh said Tr always said good things lor....
any colorful/ \"pictureful\" chapter books to recommend to read eh? gotta start my girl leh...
getting ICR to help yah... keke.... postphone last Sat assess to this Sat instead... as me was tired, not feeling well yah...[/quote]I can scan some assessment pages for you and you can asked you DD to do lor... -
crystalbelle:
then dd bit lucky lor... so far only tested 3 pcs out of a pool... dunno how many lah... so far okay lor.... but them keep on drop to floor... sigh!!! always need to sharpen yah... arrgh!!! but not heartpain leh... keke... the pencil gets short very fast lor....reiner:
me have been keeping the stationary for dd future use yah.... keke...
Yesterday bought 2B pencil for the kids.. cause the pencils that was given was not very good for writing :oops: ( sorry lah )... and was :yikes: to pay for it... $0.90 for 1pcs lor... and warned my DS not to keep dropping pencil on the floor :nunchuk: ( always drop, always spoilt ) :faint: -
how to test??
getting ICR to help yah... keke.... postphone last Sat assess to this Sat instead... as me was tired, not feeling well yah...[/quote]
I can scan some assessment pages for you and you can asked you DD to do lor...[/quote]
:rahrah: great.... have not get any assessment bk... still waiting for your recommendation yah... :please: -
[quote]then dd bit lucky lor... so far only tested 3 pcs out of a pool... dunno how many lah... so far okay lor.... but them keep on drop to floor... sigh!!! always need to sharpen yah... arrgh!!! but not heartpain leh... keke... the pencil gets short very fast lor....[/quote][/quote]
All his thomas & friends, Ben 10 pencil all no good... and once it drop to the floor, its break easily so testing the 2B... last time remember can buy boxes of 2B pencils for less than $4 lor... -
enjoying my soup lunch with super \"kick\" homemade chilli ... siok :drool:
with club 2006 :rahrah: :celebrate: -
reiner:
I can scan some assessment pages for you and you can asked you DD to do lor...[/quote]how to test??
getting ICR to help yah... keke.... postphone last Sat assess to this Sat instead... as me was tired, not feeling well yah...
:rahrah: great.... have not get any assessment bk... still waiting for your recommendation yah... :please:[/quote]
PM you -
crystalbelle:
Looks like you are doing fine with your slimming meals..enjoying my soup lunch with super \"kick\" homemade chilli ... siok :drool:
KS parents:
Hopefully it will works lor... missing all those laksa....duck rice... :drool:
Looks like you are doing fine with your slimming meals..crystalbelle:
enjoying my soup lunch with super \"kick\" homemade chilli ... siok :drool:
crystalbelle:
Hopefully it will works lor... missing all those laksa....duck rice... :drool:[/quote]Definitely it works, just that it takes a little longer and to withstand the temptations..
Looks like you are doing fine with your slimming meals..KS parents:
[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]enjoying my soup lunch with super \"kick\" homemade chilli ... siok :drool:
Definitely it works, just that it takes a little longer and to withstand the temptations..[/quote]
没了吃得乐趣leh... then me rather be a pear, haha

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.