Club 2006 Kids

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    3.9k Posts 145 Posters 886.1k Views 1 Watching
      reiner

me now 52.5kg @ 160cm… still ve 2-3kg to shed leh, @ tummy lor, thigh lor… put on a lot when had #2… shot to 68kg…

wow… you in M leh… me in L or XL lor… me WIN … sob!!!

crystalbelle

DS did change to cup in his first CC as the tr tell them whatever stop using bottle and their mummy or daddy inform her, she will praised them in the class and give a small present… after the his friend, he start to use cup…

My fault that i insisted him to use the bottle as someone told me that if used cup, he will not want his milk anymore ( cause of the smell )…
        Now he is still at his bottle lor…

crystalbelle

reiner:
          me now 52.5kg @ 160cm... still ve 2-3kg to shed leh, @ tummy lor, thigh lor.... put on a lot when had #2... shot to 68kg...

wow... you in M leh... me in L or XL lor... me WIN ... sob!!!
          How can you be wearing L or XL when you are 52.5@160cm... I am 58@158cm... Cannot be leh...
          you wearing kids size L or XL leh....

reiner

nope lor… adult size lor… just went to health check leh… the wt n ht as recorded… colleague also comment me still look like 3M preggie tumm lor… sad leh… already said me is a big PEAR lor…

hey me used to wear kids size too… keke… now bot boy’s sports shoes lor… can save 50% leh… haha…

reiner

crystalbelle:
              DS did change to cup in his first CC as the tr tell them whatever stop using bottle and their mummy or daddy inform her, she will praised them in the class and give a small present... after the his friend, he start to use cup...

My fault that i insisted him to use the bottle as someone told me that if used cup, he will not want his milk anymore ( cause of the smell )...
              Now he is still at his bottle lor...
              knwo that CC get the kids to use CUPs.... but @ home, dd said BOTTLE... this is home not school... so.... let her be leh....

my mum said my bro always hid @ one pl to suck his pacificer when back fm school, in Pri sch hor.... keke...

never mind lah...

do your kid has \"chow chow\"??

crystalbelle

How come all those movie star like \" 小S \" can still be so slim after #3 lor...

DH always comments on that on her advertisment on the message leg equpiment from Osim :frustrated:

crystalbelle

reiner:
                  crystalbelle:

DS did change to cup in his first CC as the tr tell them whatever stop using bottle and their mummy or daddy inform her, she will praised them in the class and give a small present... after the his friend, he start to use cup...

My fault that i insisted him to use the bottle as someone told me that if used cup, he will not want his milk anymore ( cause of the smell )...

knwo that CC get the kids to use CUPs.... but @ home, dd said BOTTLE... this is home not school... so.... let her be leh....

my mum said my bro always hid @ one pl to suck his pacificer when back fm school, in Pri sch hor.... keke...

never mind lah...

DS does not have \"Chow Chow\"... or rather his \" Chow Chow\" is DH or my hair... dun know how or where his pick up... he like to grab our hair and turn around with his fingers...
                  DD has \"chow chow\" which she now name as \" baby\" and want me to hold the \" bao bao \" like a baby :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

reiner

crystalbelle:
                    reiner:

[quote=\"crystalbelle\"]DS did change to cup in his first CC as the tr tell them whatever stop using bottle and their mummy or daddy inform her, she will praised them in the class and give a small present... after the his friend, he start to use cup...

never mind lah...

DS does not have \"Chow Chow\"... or rather his \" Chow Chow\" is DH or my hair... dun know how or where his pick up... he like to grab our hair and turn around with his fingers...
                    DD has \"chow chow\" which she now name as \" baby\" and want me to hold the \" bao bao \" like a baby :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote]sweetie girl... 🕺

reiner

😆 so she knows... my DS dun care la... ask him to drink in public he also ok :faint:[/quote]

😉 my girl will request to sit in the pram and cover cover lor... using the nursing cover yah... so no one can see her... sigh!!! baby!!! :oops:[/quote]

This is so cute..my DS only drinks milk before he turn in at nite, and afternoon on weekends, as he is at home. Else, he only consume in the morning before wake up and before sleep.[/quote]

my girl has the mlik 瘾, esp @ nite.... no milk no sleep yah... :roll:

crystalbelle

sama sama… DS must have milk before he sleep lor

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 174 / 388