Club 2006 Kids
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
( hope to have that figure in 2 months time ) -
aiyo, still ve 30min to go lorβ¦
[/quote]Thanks wcw for sharing and postingsaw this at 2005 thread, many thanks to the PSLE mommy for sharing and SAHM_TAN for letting us know
Here, are the links so far becos think she's going to share more. Can cut and past the content mah on word doc, then have several back-ups lor :evil:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Can post the link here?? I try to find but don know which one leh... Wat if 6 years later my PC break down har? :faint:
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=24263&p=660428#p660428
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=24263&p=660745#
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=24263&p=660936#p660936
Think there are other nice reads in there as well, browse through and you can find what you need
:evil: as bit KO today ... DH is coaching DS on his assessment ... :evil: :evil: while I read story to DD
Juz read thru DS com bk ... They have Christmas party on 22nd of dec and doing potluck.. Food to contribute for k1/k2 are : doughnuts / chicken pies / log cake / mini pastry / salad / nuggets .... :scratchhead: which to contribute ...
My DD1 has no chow chow, but she was on tutu until 4. Any of yr 06 kid still on pacifier?
crystalbelle:
Juz read thru DS com bk ... They have Christmas party on 22nd of dec and doing potluck.. Food to contribute for k1/k2 are : doughnuts / chicken pies / log cake / mini pastry / salad / nuggets .... :scratchhead: which to contribute ...
Our party is on the 23 Dec..we contributing nuggets.. -
beauty79:
My DD1 has no chow chow, but she was on tutu until 4. Any of yr 06 kid still on pacifier?
:yikes: still on pacifier on k2 ... Cannot la ... :itwasntme: Must get rid of it no matter what lor... My method which always work is to apply medical oil on it :evil: done it for them and works immediately lor :nunchuk: -
KS parents:
Buy or home fried ?crystalbelle:
Our party is on the 23 Dec..we contributing nuggets.. -
:snooze: DS already in bed
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.