Baking Mum:
Don like the school dentist... :nailbite: :nailbite: :nailbite:bigsnoopy:
And i must prepare 2 passport photo leh... How arh? Need to wear uniform to take or not? Oh and there is a letter to sign for dental consent which i am not going to let dd see dental in school...
why no sch dental leh? I signed liao wor, during DD1 orientation day.
We have seminar on day 1 n 2. Juz nd to sign up for 1 day only. -
:hi5:My DD1's kindy graduation photo package include passport size photos, so I just use those.
I also did not consent to DD1 being seen by the school dentist.
Must go n take the passport photo le.... -
The letter din state wat it is used for leh...ok... what is the photo for...? getting paranoid... if I missed out something
school dental aren't good... I went for school dental before.. quite ok...
Just take yourself lah, cheaper. Just need a clean, white / blue background.
:hi5:SAHM_TAN:
My DD1's kindy graduation photo package include passport size photos, so I just use those.
Baking Mum:
:yikes: Bento set?? Share some tips leh...I kn some schs provide meals for P1. Mine doesn't, n DD1 doesn't want to buy from canteen. She knows she is slow in queuing, can't take vy hot food, so she wants me to prepare bento set/ sandwiches. I told her I will be glad to do it, but pocket money half
. She's ok w this arrangement.
How much are mummies/daddys here planning to give pocket money for P1 huh? -
So good?? Have free food de... Y mine don hv???
First 2 wks, there will be catered food, so will give $1, incase of whatever.Baking Mum:
I kn some schs provide meals for P1. Mine doesn't, n DD1 doesn't want to buy from canteen. She knows she is slow in queuing, can't take vy hot food, so she wants me to prepare bento set/ sandwiches. I told her I will be glad to do it, but pocket money half
How much are mummies/daddys here planning to give pocket money for P1 huh?
After that will be $1.50. -
Since i am preparing food for her, i will only give her $0.80....
Most likely 1 dollar and 3 ten cents for calling... in caseBaking Mum:
I kn some schs provide meals for P1. Mine doesn't, n DD1 doesn't want to buy from canteen. She knows she is slow in queuing, can't take vy hot food, so she wants me to prepare bento set/ sandwiches. I told her I will be glad to do it, but pocket money half
How much are mummies/daddys here planning to give pocket money for P1 huh?
DD1 loves cheese sandwich so she wants that everyday :faint: -
cannot borrow phone from office to call?
Good idea... Like that can save 10 cents leh... -
Just take yourself lah, cheaper. Just need a clean, white / blue background.[/quote]Erm... I don have white or blue backgroung leh... Some more my digital camera not very good... Can take with iphone or not??
:hi5:bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]My DD1's kindy graduation photo package include passport size photos, so I just use those.
if all the kids borrow phone from office to call.. won't the office b bz wif kids during recess.. n the more urgent ones wont b able to make call mah.. so how can? tsk tsk..SAHM_TAN:
cannot borrow phone from office to call?
Good idea... Like that can save 10 cents leh...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.