Where's everyone?
I m here... Need to report or not? -
I will also let ds go sch dental.. Coz my sch dental experience is better den pte ones.. In my time tat is..
Why alway emphasize ur time har? Ur time n my time is the same time...
i emphasize only la.. U also dun nid to keep reminding me tat we r of d same generation mah.. :rotflmao:
M slping liaoβ¦ Gd nite kakisβ¦
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I will also let ds go sch dental.. Coz my sch dental experience is better den pte ones.. In my time tat is..
Why alway emphasize ur time har? Ur time n my time is the same time...
i emphasize only la.. U also dun nid to keep reminding me tat we r of d same generation mah.. :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: scared u forget ma...
M slping liao.. Gd nite kakis...
Good nite... Long day I know... Chat tomoro... :hugs: -
:shock: :faint: .. you won't have such problem... :siam: :siam: :rotflmao:
:love: So nice... Really must treasure leh... Wait 20 years later he hug another girl and say i love u to her le...
No wonder MIL like to torture DIL.... :siam: :siam: -
I pity the dil ma.. Cos I m people dil also... :evil:
:shock: :faint: .. you won't have such problem... :siam: :siam: :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
:love: So nice... Really must treasure leh... Wait 20 years later he hug another girl and say i love u to her le...
No wonder MIL like to torture DIL.... :siam: :siam: -
Baking Mum:
Good night..Ok, got to :snooze: now. Tomorrow waking up again at 630 :sad:
Good nite...
Where's everyone?
I am here.. reading.. -
M slping liao.. Gd nite kakis...
good night pal..
sleep well..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.