have not fixedβ¦ should be next monthβ¦
Good nightz... snoopy... :snooze:
have not fixed... should be next month..
Then next month then plan... But will be busy until cny.... See how is my schedule 1st when the time comes? -
Good nightz... snoopy... :snooze:
Good nite... :hugs: -
Looking forward the O-day this sat....

:rahrah: :hi5: :celebrate: -
hahah :rotflmao: :laugh:
Not kabby... Only u...peipei73:
:spank: then kabby also atas lor...
dunno leh...nvr stated...
watch the 2 of u.... so funny! -
Baking Mum:
Talk abt baking. I think many mummies here do bake?
So busy baking for CNY? My MIL n mum only want pineapple tarts for CNY, so easy for me. DH n DDs also love pineapple tarts, so normally will bake some, vy extremely ex :yikes: to buy during CNY period. In fact most buy ready made pineapple jam from phoon huat but claimed all homemade :scratchhead: .
I buy my ready made jam from a shop in JB, tastier than phoon huat, I felt.
i bake, but my pineapple tarts not that pro... so i still buy. cos i enjoy eating them..
i tried the Phoon Huat filling before but not JB ones, so dunno how to compare. Phoon Huat one a bit too sweet for us (and the elderly) so I also tried making it from scratch before. i.e. buy the ripe pineapples and make.
but it is soooo time consuming cos must stand there and stir over the heat for so long. arm pain, back pain everything pain.
anyway this coming CNY i am not making any. i will be buying from Castle and another aunty that i usually buy from.
do you make a lot? like enough to give away to many relatives? and snoopy? :evil:
I will also let ds go sch dental.. Coz my sch dental experience is better den pte ones.. In my time tat is..
I let my ds1 go. His experience was good, so ds2 will go to school dentist too.
If I am not wrong, they mostly just check, clean, polish. Simple filling or extraction, they will do but if there are major works, they will still refer to National Dental Center (correct name?).
My own sch dental experience was scary too. But that might be cos I had filling each time I had a visit, and always get scolded by them (for not brushing or eating too many sweets). But I do brush and floss!! Very cham, always get scolded. -
have not fixed... should be next month..
go somewhere in JP to have a cuppa while we get the goods.... :evil:
:siam: will try to bake as many as I can since I hv 2 ovens now. Ok, PM u if I manage to do more....Baking Mum:
Talk abt baking. I think many mummies here do bake?
So busy baking for CNY? My MIL n mum only want pineapple tarts for CNY, so easy for me. DH n DDs also love pineapple tarts, so normally will bake some, vy extremely ex :yikes: to buy during CNY period. In fact most buy ready made pineapple jam from phoon huat but claimed all homemade :scratchhead: .
I buy my ready made jam from a shop in JB, tastier than phoon huat, I felt.
i bake, but my pineapple tarts not that pro... so i still buy. cos i enjoy eating them..
i tried the Phoon Huat filling before but not JB ones, so dunno how to compare. Phoon Huat one a bit too sweet for us (and the elderly) so I also tried making it from scratch before. i.e. buy the ripe pineapples and make.
but it is soooo time consuming cos must stand there and stir over the heat for so long. arm pain, back pain everything pain.
anyway this coming CNY i am not making any. i will be buying from Castle and another aunty that i usually buy from.
do you make a lot? like enough to give away to many relatives? and snoopy? :evil:
Mine is jam wrapped inside, not those expose ones, MIL called it ιζ倴.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.