of course... :imcool:
Bath early can hv stronger body de har...
:faint:
I am still thinking whether to shower before going to school in the afternoon... Cos at home she don sweat wat... Why need to shower so many times wor?? -
:faint: :faint: Not going to let dd try... Later get sick...
of course... :imcool:bigsnoopy:
Bath early can hv stronger body de har...
U bathe before go to work? :evil:
The night one very important la especially after coming home from outside but morning??? -
then she will get taller mah...
:siam: :siam:
Baking Mum:
Thank you, baking mum!
Milo tiramisu:
Mixed mascarpone cheese 120g w whipped cream 180g
Soak finger sponges in cooled Milo drink
Lay in small cup the sponges top w cheese mixture n dust w Milo powder
Repeat till fill cup to the rim, remember to dust w Milo powder.
Sounds delicious
Think i will try it soon!
Eh, your dishes sound much nicer than my pasta, pasta, sandwiches, pasta routine hahahaha. -
Don't allow DDs to shower early in the morning or late in the evening unless no choice or it is after swimming lessons...
DD1 is having afternoon session next year so she will shower before goign to sch..[/quote]
I am still thinking whether to shower before going to school in the afternoon... Cos at home she don sweat wat... Why need to shower so many times wor??[/quote]
Maybe DDs sleep w/o ac so will sweat a little aft waking up, also DD1 will always pass motion in the morning, unlike DD2, so she also likes to bath in am. Personal preference lah, don't change routine too much especially whn sch reopens, kids might be stress up w too many changes at one time. Do what your kids feel comfortable
Nope... I tried before but don feel fresh leh.. In fact felt more sleeply and wish i m still in bed...
U bathe before go to work? :evil:bigsnoopy:
The night one very important la especially after coming home from outside but morning???
:evil: :evil: To make myself fresh i just apply medicated oil... The thailand shang biao oil thenn won feely sleepy le...
:slapshead: :pokeeye: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
then she will get taller mah...bigsnoopy:
:siam: :siam: -
This type of sick (catching a cold) will get taller meh?? :razz: I though they are talking about another type...
then she will get taller mah...bigsnoopy:
:siam: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.