Club 2006 Kids
Its mid-week…and coming to mid-day…
Is there a network issues…no one chatting and sharing today…
busy @ work yah… so come peep peep only… hmmmm… 好静呀… being fly kite by Vendor… n more headache… argghhh!!!
are you a patient pax? what’s your limit? -
Yup…
Patience?? No idea… -
KS parents:
Is there a network issues..no one chatting and sharing today..
Hi, I am back home... finally... feeling so drowsy after the cough medication...
Its not the network issue, it is the \"bodyclock\" issue, old liao...engine not working well lor... :rotflmao: -
today so quiet...
:? looking for me :evil: -
reiner:
Hi reiner, cannot peep wo noise lor... KS parent impatient liao :itwasntme: ......busy @ work yah... so come peep peep only... hmmmm.... 好静呀... being fly kite by Vendor... n more headache.... argghhh!!!!
are you a patient pax? what's your limit?
I am not a patient pax... depending on mood and the pple i am dealing with...
With customer, must \" Ren, Ren , Ren \" ... they are the king what...
With supplier , also \" ren , ren, ren \" cause if they cut my supplier, die lor...
With DS/DD , must also \" ren \" lor, \" love \" education ... unless like today sick and DS also cranky... :stompfeet:
With DH , courting time i \" ren\" lor, now married he \" ren \" me lor :rotflmao:
crystalbelle:
Hi reiner, cannot peep wo noise lor... KS parent impatient liao :itwasntme: ......reiner:
busy @ work yah... so come peep peep only... hmmmm.... 好静呀... being fly kite by Vendor... n more headache.... argghhh!!!!
With supplier , also \" ren , ren, ren \" cause if they cut my supplier, die lor...
With DS/DD , must also \" ren \" lor, \" love \" education ... unless like today sick and DS also cranky... :stompfeet:
With DH , courting time i \" ren\" lor, now married he \" ren \" me lor :rotflmao:
:laugh: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Bai Ren Cheng Jing
Yue Ren Yue Shen Jing -
Anyway, just now while waiting for the relief doc... i noticed a malay boy at ard 4yrs -5 yrs old... roaming ard at the bakery shop.. Being :imanangel: i tried to help him but he just behave like an small adult and shake his head politely... Then he went over to another shop to buy for himself \" bubbles \" ... All the time, he is 'ALONE\" :yikes: ...
i QUESTION myself.. DS still act like baby and dependent on me to do everthing for him... this boy do everything by himself wo the need of his parents...
Is it because his parent taught him well? Is it becase the parent way of discipline is to let them be indepent by themself like us when we were young... my parent never fuss about me... let me roam ard by myself...
someone enlightened me... BTW ( not racist :please: ) he is anther race ( not indian, not european, not chinese) ... ooops i hope CM / Chief will not deem this as inappoporiate lor :nailbite: -
KS parents:
Hi reiner, cannot peep wo noise lor... KS parent impatient liao :itwasntme: ......crystalbelle:
[quote=\"reiner\"]busy @ work yah... so come peep peep only... hmmmm.... 好静呀... being fly kite by Vendor... n more headache.... argghhh!!!!
:laugh: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Bai Ren Cheng Jing
Yue Ren Yue Shen Jing[/quote]Ren until I am \" bai fai mo nu \" lor... white hair all out liao... Need to go \" Yunan \" also...
Oh, forgetting to mention the service industry in SQ also not good lor... Just now, i am just \"taking\" a look at a \" Qibo\" for my DD and the hanger just drop and immediately i say \" sorry \" to the salesgirl and she :mad: black face me and told me that i should tell her wat i want and she will get it 4 me.. I said.. i was just taking a look not taking off the hook lor, gods know why the hanger give way lor. :nunchuk:
Everywhere have to \" ren \" ... why i have to be always the one ... I want to be the NASTY one also leh... teach me how :?:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.