Club 2006 Kids
Hi Reiner,
If you are peeping in, :please: sorry i couldnt scan the assessment today as did not go to office. I will do it for you tomorrow... :imanangel: -
Club 2006 ladies / gentlemen :? ,
The POPULAR magazine is out, get your popular card to redeem it and get the 20% shopwide discount... This issue only have 1 coupon and it is valid till 26DEC only.. so must act fast lor ... and buy more so can save more ... :moneyflies: ( BTW, I am not working for POPULAR, I wish i am, so can get more discount , rite :scratchhead: )
Anyway got a storybook , all the young boys ( 5-12yrs) like this GERONINO STILTON... it has the christmas edition now... Up:$39.90 ,Promo:$29.90 .. i know wat u thinking... nope cannot use the discount coupon for this...
2 boxes of 2B pencils for only $2.90... :yikes: and i brought 2 for $1.90 yesterday :stupid: ( maybe its because the shop sharpen 4 me :scratchhead:
Got another Maths challenge assessment book for DS christmas present :evil: , hope he dun hate me for it :imsorry: -
:dancing:
In another 30MINS .. it the end of Wednesday \" work \" lor
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
Tomorrow is Friday lor :boogie: :boogie: -
crystalbelle:
?? Tmr is Thursday leh...
Tomorrow is Friday lor :boogie: :boogie:
reiner:
:oops: medication after-effect
?? Tmr is Thursday leh...crystalbelle:
Tomorrow is Friday lor :boogie: :boogie:
, its thursday lor... :lightrod:
wow… strong med leh… make you so gong lor… keke… wish 6days per week will do , 2 weekends, 4 working days leh… why create 7 days huh?!
reiner:
wow... strong med leh... make you so gong lor.... keke.... wish 6days per week will do , 2 weekends, 4 working days leh.... why create 7 days huh?!
Ya lor... so created 7 days per week, 4 weeks per mth... etc and not 3 week per mth .. :evil: -
Reiner,
I will bring the assessment bk tomorrow, scan and then e-mail to you ok? :please: -
no problem yah… take your time… DD is into reading only… dunno how to get her to sit down to do work lor, pointed butt… she can sit for drawing only…
err… do you practice 大让小 b/w the sibling?
earlier qns: - ya patience… me really lack of this, esp to my kids, can fire them easily how to close one eye?? stated eariler stimes really wanna cane them even over trivial matters (after cool down n think over again)…
… so far colleagues & boss are good… vendors still give "face" so no need to "ren" them @ all… keke…
so me def not a SAHM 的料!! or else every moment gotta load my machine gun to shoot… haha!!! -
[quote]err.... do you practice 大让小 b/w the sibling?[/quote]
Good question :boogie: tried to practise but it the reverse lor... DS usually cranky and DD usually the one who will give in to her Kor Kor lor :stupid:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.