2011 PSLE Discussions and Strategy
Ms tay:
oic... thanx!
Home > Education System > Admissions > Secondary One Posting Exercise > Posting Results Release PhaseVerysuperkiasu:
My ds got his psle cert today. anyone's ds or dd got theirs yet?
Oh, btw, 21/12 posting results - how will it be released? Online, email or go to school to collect?
Posting Results Release Phase
The Secondary One posting results will be released on the third to fourth week in December. Pupils must report to their posted secondary schools on the following working day after the release of the posting results.
Parents and pupils will be able to check the posting results via:
Short Messaging System (SMS) via applicantβs local mobile number (if provided by applicants during the S1 Option Phase) -
Verysuperkiasu:
I suggest you change you user ID as it seems you are not very nor super kiasu leh ..... how posting result to be released oso don't know, should change ID to very super blurr ...... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil: :evil: ok joke oniMy ds got his psle cert today. anyone's ds or dd got theirs yet?
Oh, btw, 21/12 posting results - how will it be released? Online, email or go to school to collect? -
too much ... :spank:
I suggest you change you user ID as it seems you are not very nor super kiasu leh ..... how posting result to be released oso don't know, should change ID to very super blurr ...... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil: :evil: ok joke oniVerysuperkiasu:
My ds got his psle cert today. anyone's ds or dd got theirs yet?
Oh, btw, 21/12 posting results - how will it be released? Online, email or go to school to collect?
ds my first child. so a lot of things dont know. come to dd i will know. anyway, actually wanted to type verykiasu for my user name, but taken, then i wanted to type superkiasu also taken. that's why i combine the 2 and came up with verysuperkiasu lor.
Verysuperkiasu:
I suggest you change you user ID as it seems you are not very nor super kiasu leh ..... how posting result to be released oso don't know, should change ID to very super blurr ...... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil: :evil: ok joke oniverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Verysuperkiasu\"]My ds got his psle cert today. anyone's ds or dd got theirs yet?
ds my first child. so a lot of things dont know. come to dd i will know. anyway, actually wanted to type verykiasu for my user name, but taken, then i wanted to type superkiasu also taken. that's why i combine the 2 and came up with verysuperkiasu lor. :D[/quote]U r cute vsk !!
There is a new thread \" life after psle 2011 \"create by mummystay many of friendly n chatty psle2011 parents r quite active there
Verysuperkiasu:
I suggest you change you user ID as it seems you are not very nor super kiasu leh ..... how posting result to be released oso don't know, should change ID to very super blurr ...... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil: :evil: ok joke oniverykiasu2010:
[quote=\"Verysuperkiasu\"]My ds got his psle cert today. anyone's ds or dd got theirs yet?
ds my first child. so a lot of things dont know. come to dd i will know. anyway, actually wanted to type verykiasu for my user name, but taken, then i wanted to type superkiasu also taken. that's why i combine the 2 and came up with verysuperkiasu lor. :D[/quote]Ya lo... Verysuperkiasu how can u outshine verykiasu2010 ...., vk2010 hor ...
:siam: :siam:
Verysuperkiasu:
ds my first child. so a lot of things dont know. come to dd i will know. anyway, actually wanted to type verykiasu for my user name, but taken, then i wanted to type superkiasu also taken. that's why i combine the 2 and came up with verysuperkiasu lor. :D[/quote]kekeke, verykiasu2010, are you ok? :nailbite:
actually vk10 is trying to say that you should add a 'not' to your userID since you are not living up to it. :siam: -
Verysuperkiasu:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: vks2010, you deserve it! :rotflmao:
too much ... :spank:verykiasu2010:
I suggest you change you user ID as it seems you are not very nor super kiasu leh ..... how posting result to be released oso don't know, should change ID to very super blurr ...... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil: :evil: ok joke oni
ds my first child. so a lot of things dont know. come to dd i will know. anyway, actually wanted to type verykiasu for my user name, but taken, then i wanted to type superkiasu also taken. that's why i combine the 2 and came up with verysuperkiasu lor.
MummySTay:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: vks2010, you deserve it! :rotflmao:[/quote] :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
too much ... :spank:Verysuperkiasu:
[quote=\"verykiasu2010\"]
I suggest you change you user ID as it seems you are not very nor super kiasu leh ..... how posting result to be released oso don't know, should change ID to very super blurr ...... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :evil: :evil: :evil: ok joke oni
Verysuperkiasu:
No need explain... go right ahead and spank vks2010. I'll sit here and watch with my popcorn. :evil:
Picolo:
cannot lah. 'notverysuperkiasu' too long liao.
actually vk10 is trying to say that you should add a 'not' to your userID since you are not living up to it. :siam:
actually does anyone know how to change ID. I actually wanted to change a long time ago but don't know how to.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.