:rotflmao: :rotflmao: ya manz..MintyMin:
Can't postpone.. coz i seldom meet up wif frens one.. once in a blue moon.. hahahaha.. usually has DH.. tis round dun haf.. so muz meet.. :evil:
Ya lor meet with dh very sianz... Cannot gossip about him... :evil: -
I read that should not bathe so many times a day.
DS bathe 3 times a day....morning, afternoon n night.... :oops:peipei73:
Hygiene??? :? DD bath after dinner when she come home from CC. Don find her dirty when she wakes up in the morning leh...
All 3 times, you bathe with soap?[/quote] :rahrah: See that or not... Peipei :siam: -
Rain touch u, u will melt meh.. :rotflmao: :siam:MintyMin:
Heading off.. decided to walk in the rain.. hahahah bye kakis.. chat later..
:scared: I will never do that... Aiyo go n buy one umbrella la..
I haf umbrella.. juz tat it is at hm.. suppose to put one in office.. but i aws forget to bring.. heehee.. -
only night....
for my kids.. morning & noon only butt wash wif soap.. at nite den whole body wif soap..MintyMin:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
I read that should not bathe so many times a day.
All 3 times, you bathe with soap?
:offtopic:...else someone will :faint:... tat we still talk abt bathe :rotflmao: :siam:[/quote]Ya manz... I went to nap and then wake up n u all still on this topic... :faint: -
ok my turn to find xmas avatar :rotflmao:
tot yrs also Xmas avatar? -
I need help. I can't click the upload button for uploading pic under my account. Can advise me? :thankyou:
MintyMin, where is yr avatar? gone again?
Peipei… i changed it… coz i prefer to have the traditional Christmas avatar… heehee
Never mind... I also dont do it everyday... Where got so free?
I didn't do flash cards for DDs :gloomy: -
Baking Mum:
I need help. I can't click the upload button for uploading pic under my account. Can advise me? :thankyou:
Erm.. .baking mum.. u juz nid to browse.. click on the photo.. once the link there.. u scroll down all the way to 'SAVE' can liao..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.